Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by feras from Herndon, VA

Never again.

Posted May 24, 2014
Nasty room nasty bathroom. Nasty breakfast. Carpet is all stained and the room smells like mildew. I highly advice people not to stay at this hotel, even if it is free!!!!!!!?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at hotel and the hotel Yongcheng affirmation, you mentioned the problem of our attention, the hotel all rooms have been upgraded interior decoration, but with your attention will have our progress, is looking forward to seeing you again!
1 out of 5
by Grant from Melbourne

Never stay here again

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
Terrible. Not a suitable hotel for non chinese. The first hour involved an hours wat at check in while booking was sorted. They tried to down grade me because the price was so cheap. Toilet blocked. Safe not working so was replaced with another nor working. 3rd one finally ok, but not bolted in. Shower, while hot was a trickel spraying everywhere except on me. Nothing around the hotel, and taxi drivers are rude and difficult to negotiate with. And to top it all off. Lizards running in the hallway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SHLC from San Leandro, CA

An OK hotel to stay in Gaungzhou

Posted Feb 5, 2012
Cons: Room carpet is not clean. To check in and check out both took a long time for "outsiders".
Location: Subway station is about 15 minutes away by taxi.
I like to say that it is a good hotel according to the standards in China. The staff is not efficient and friendly enough though. Smoking is not prohibited where it should be.
1 out of 5
by Chik Chee from 香港

投诉

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
我來到酒店找不到我的訂房资料,我不知道是酒店問题,還是貴公司問题,令我在大堂等候30分钟,實在不合情理。希望贵公司能够解释原因给我知道,是什么原因造成我無理等候。
4 out of 5
by Xuerong from 深圳

不错的酒店

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
蛮好的入住体验、离公园非常近,交通方便
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is quite old

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Quite old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit old

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
A bit old
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap in price but not very comfortable

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Quite old, the rooms are too dark
4 out of 5
by Choi Ha Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission TX

hotel agradable, buena relación costo-calidad

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: me gustaron las habitaciones, el lobby, muy comodas, limpias, agradables, en general todo muy
Cons: se puede mejorar el restaurante, el personal un poco descuidado y las instalaciones un poco anticuadas.
Me gustó el hotel, todo muy agradable. siento que está bien ubicado, tiene un bar que no pude asistir, pero se veía muy bien. lo recomiendo