Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location take little time to Pazhou Complex, You can go by METRO at hotel. Many restaurants and shops are around this area.
Cons: Carpet looks old.(Perhaps it is clean but if it can be made more bright is better.)
Hotel staff upgrade room for me without any charge. I'm very thankful for this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

เชื่อมSubway สะอาดไม่เหม็นบุหรี่ แต่Wifiแย่

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: ตึกโรงแรมชั้น-2 เชื่อมกับทางเข้า Subway สถานี Changgang ทำให้เดินทางสะดวก พื้นห้องไม่ใช่พรม ทำให้ห้องดูสะอาดไม่เหม็นอับ อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกหลากหลาย Reception พูดอังกฤษได้ และให้คำแนะนำอย่างดี
Cons: Wifi ไม่ดีเลย ถึงแม้จะเข้าเวบที่ทางจีนไม่ได้บล็อกก็ตาม แนะนำให้เตรียม Wifi ไปเองจากไทย พื้นห้องถึงแม้ไม่ใช่พรม แต่ว่าเดินแล้วยังมีคันเท้าบ้าง แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดระหว่างเข้าพัก ใช้ไม้ถู รอบๆ ห้องแบบเร็วๆ รอบนึงเท่านั้น ฉากอาบน้ำเป็นประตูกระจกใสที่ปิดไม่สนิท ทำให้น้ำแฉะห้องน้ำส่วนแห้งทุกครั้งที่อาบน้ำ ลิฟท์ที่ใช้ขึ้นโรงแรมจากชั้น -2 ที่เชื่อมต่อ Subway ต้องใช้เฉพาะลิฟท์ตัวที่ 2 และ 7 แต่ป้ายที่บอกระหว่างทางเดินจาก Subway บอกเป็นภาษาจีน เข้าพักครั้งแรก งงมากกว่าจะไป Office ได้ ตึกอยู่ใกล้ 4 แยก ทำให้ได้ยินเสียงคนบีบแตรใส่กันชัดมาก โดยเฉพาะกลางคืน และที่จีน บีบแตรใส่กันเยอะมาก โดยเฉพาะคืนวันเสาร์ พรมระหว่างทางเดินในโรงแรมแต่ละห้อง สกปรก มีก้อนฝุ่นตั้งแต่วันแรกที่เข้าพัก ผ่านไป 10 คืนที่เข้าพัก ฝุ่นก้อนนั้นก็ยังอยู่หน้าห้องเหมือนเดิม ถึงแม้ห้องจะเป็น Non Smoking แต่ว่ามีการแอบสูบที่ทางเดินระหว่างห้อง ทำให้กลิ่นบุหรี่ค่อยข้างฉุนพอสมควร น่าจะติด Smoke Detector ให้ครอบคลุม
Location: มีร้านอาหารให้เลือกทานหลากหลาย มี Bank of China อยู่ในตึกเดียวกัน
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便,被鋪床單粗糙

Posted Sep 18, 2016
1) 交通方便,地鐵上蓋。 2) 房間樓層高,景觀開揚 3) 房間乾淨 4) 被鋪床單粗糙,不舒服。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Du får mer enn du betaler for!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde på hotellet i 7 dager, og det var ingenting nevneverdig å klage på. Kunne være tendenser til røyklukt på badet om man skrudde av baderomsviften.
4 out of 5
by Tik Man Judy from Hong Kong

升級但不見得有什麼不同!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
房間升級了但竟然少了一個浴缸!
4 out of 5
by Tik Man Judy from Hong Kong

Always stay in this hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I always stay here for transportation convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms in great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Room is clean, spacious and located in a good location for shopping if you're going to jiangnanxi, shangxiajiu and Beijing road . There's a mrt or metro just on the basement of the hotel . It was a great stay at this hotel as the bed was comfy too . However , what's pulling the rating down is the attitude of the staffs. Impolite and assume things without double checking . I booked 3 rooms and upon check in , only 2 rooms were ready . So we told them that we'll get the key for another room when we're back from shopping . When we're back later in the late evening and ask for key for the remaining room , the lady staff said that already given the key when I check in with a rude tone of voice. When we ask if she's sure about it , then only she process and give us another key . Only two staffs that's nice . A lady with a star badge and a young guy with short hair . One thing to take note is that this building management doesn't allow you to enter the lift if you're carrying boxes even if you're a hotel guest . And have to use the staff lift which I find it weird .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hongkong

樓層高可附瞰廣州景色

Posted Jul 29, 2016
夏日炎炎冷氣最清涼最適服,唯一是水喉慢,沖涼最不爽。房間一入內有陣煙味、開了冷氣不久就沒有,還可接受、又近地鐡站交通頗方便、可行路至炳勝吃飯,附近亦有地方可行街、價錢合理。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cool hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
good location and just above the metro station, so convenient to travel to any location.