Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Overall nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Service was pretty good
Cons: Perhaps have a shuttle service to nearest metro or what not?
Pretty nice place to stay in -- rooms were clean, hotel staff are friendly, they even hv a starbucks at the lobby! It's surrounded by lotsa eating options (or maybe that may be true for everywhere in Guangzhou). However, I feel it is a bit far to walk to nearest metro station (Ganding), at least with luggage in toll (Do note there's an underpass nearby to cross the busy highway). Nonetheless, simply just get a cab and it's near to most places!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Canton Fair

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for business travelers going to Canton Fair, however, staff speak very little English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Simple and Good business hotel in a good locati

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The first time staying at this local 4 star. Very impressed. Not the most attentive service but are very willing to help if you ask. The stay was for business so we required a convenient location to the exhibition which this was. In the lobby there is a Starbucks which is very very convenient for quick meetings and breakfast etc....
4 out of 5
by Manuel from La Mirada, California

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Best value for money

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Very dedicated staff and attention to guest needs, we move from a 5 star after the conference since we will be paying for our extra stay. Didn't miss anything:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Hotel close to Canton Fair

Posted Nov 10, 2015
All good no complaints. Price was right room very nice. Go for it.....
4 out of 5
by Bmpled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was outstanding but we found certain difficulties to check in into the hotel. The clerk were not cooperative. Finally after one and half, we were checked in
4 out of 5
by Yu_Jiing from Singapore

Great location

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel location in the heart of city. Had an enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
by Tiger from Singapore

Dissapointed

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
They could not find my booking. Though they let me stay but checking out takes a long time because they still could not find my booking. In the end they let me go but keeping my deposit as a guarantee.