Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Nicely situated.
4 out of 5
by Chinenye from lagos

4star never felt better

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
VERY CLEAN ROOMS,PERFECT FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS SHOPPING FOR FEMALE AND MALE APPARELS, ACCESSORIES.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE AND CLEAN

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
OK
1 out of 5
by SUNIL from chennai

very inconvenient

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
i have booked king size bed I was given very small room like single bed the stay was a very inconvenient During check in the hotel members said they don't have any bookings after a long conversation they gave me a very small room
3 out of 5
by Adeola

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by Vienna Hotel, Hotel Management
thank yo to choose our hotel
4 out of 5
by Yong from Malaysia

3star price 4 star standard

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
This is my 7th time stay at this hotel, room is clean, hotel breakfast is very good for 3star standard in China, downstair Dim Sum is good as well, about 500 meter away from Mrt, this Hotel is always from 1st choice in Guangzhou.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Vienna Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you to choose our hotel
1 out of 5
by Greatly Disappointed from Singapore

Booking not received by Vienna Hotel SanYuanLi

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels
On 04 Jan 2014 at about 2am, we (pax of 2) arrived at the hotel to check-in but was rejected because Vienna Hotel claimed they have not (not) received booking confirmation from Hotel.com. Furthermore, they claimed Vienna Hotel have never deal with Hotel.com nor Hotel.com is an authorised agent for Vienna Hotel. Since Hotel.com have charged us the full amount to our credit card ending 1700, please refund the total amount charged. We have no choice but to find another hotel, Super 8 Hotel opposite Vienna Hotel. We are disappointed with the unexpected service from Hotel.com. We assured Hotel.com that we will never give another chance to Hotel.com for our requirement. Please do the needful and inform us the refund asap.
3 out of 5
by Stephen K. from USA

Good for the Price

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel has all the basic amenities you would expect to find except for an iron and ironing board in the room and a fitness center. Otherwise, it is just okay for the price range.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't complain

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
NOT LUXURY, BUT A KIND OF CLEAN ROOM AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE AND LOCATED IN CONVENIENT AREA
5 out of 5
by Edward from London

Great location and nice people

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
The room was always clean and tidy, Good breakfast, and nice hospitality. I would like to use it again in future.