Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Chinenye from lagos

4star never felt better

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hade fått ett medelbetyg rakt igenom om dom personalen hade pratat engelska.
1 out of 5
by SUNIL from chennai

very inconvenient

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
i have booked king size bed I was given very small room like single bed the stay was a very inconvenient During check in the hotel members said they don't have any bookings after a long conversation they gave me a very small room
3 out of 5
by Adeola

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by Vienna Hotel, Hotel Management
thank yo to choose our hotel
4 out of 5
by Yong from Malaysia

3star price 4 star standard

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
This is my 7th time stay at this hotel, room is clean, hotel breakfast is very good for 3star standard in China, downstair Dim Sum is good as well, about 500 meter away from Mrt, this Hotel is always from 1st choice in Guangzhou.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Vienna Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you to choose our hotel
3 out of 5
by Stacey from Hong Kong

just so-so

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
when checking-in, the staff said couldn't find my booking but he arranged the rooms for me. when i checked out, the staff said they still couldn't find my booking so they couldn't return the deposit to me. i don't know why they couldn't check my booking but i did have the booking number. weird. also, there was a chewed bubble gum on the shower which appeared in the middle of my stay. but i hanged the "do not disturb" sign on my door
1 out of 5
by Greatly Disappointed from Singapore

Booking not received by Vienna Hotel SanYuanLi

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels
On 04 Jan 2014 at about 2am, we (pax of 2) arrived at the hotel to check-in but was rejected because Vienna Hotel claimed they have not (not) received booking confirmation from Hotel.com. Furthermore, they claimed Vienna Hotel have never deal with Hotel.com nor Hotel.com is an authorised agent for Vienna Hotel. Since Hotel.com have charged us the full amount to our credit card ending 1700, please refund the total amount charged. We have no choice but to find another hotel, Super 8 Hotel opposite Vienna Hotel. We are disappointed with the unexpected service from Hotel.com. We assured Hotel.com that we will never give another chance to Hotel.com for our requirement. Please do the needful and inform us the refund asap.
5 out of 5
by Fabricio from Santa Catarina - Brasil

Bom serviço no hotel, atendentes falam inglês

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephen K. from USA

Good for the Price

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel has all the basic amenities you would expect to find except for an iron and ironing board in the room and a fitness center. Otherwise, it is just okay for the price range.