Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly and polite staff
3 out of 5
by chris m

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels
No heat, no wi fi in nonsmoking room, only wi fi in smoking room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

canton fair hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels
an old hotel, in need of a feclift. bed and room fine , clean and roomy. Bathroom was very old and shabby. About 20 mins to fair by hotel bus, which is good and dont believe the hotels own website about closeness to metro..it's a good fast 20 minute walk. the neighbourhood is a bit drab, but seems safe.However, is far less expesnive than many others, which is sure a help
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels
Old hotel and far from Pazhou exhibition centre even airport, not suitable for me but for other persons may be personalized
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Clock has stopped in China

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels
it seems the clock stopped in this Hotel 20 years back, a 12 storeyed building has a single elevator and people queue up to go up and come down, causing much inconvenience ( I stayed in Building A) You never know which class of room they offer you, bcos they have so many classes of rooms,but no way to define, I had booked a Superior Business Executive room but never knew what to get, first they offered a room without any window and a semi circular room and later when we were upset then they changed it to a smaller room with window, therefore proving they have no defined room category. Interior and exterior are shabby and completely outdated. Room interior and Toilet fitting are far below average. There are mosquitoes in the room. Only plus point staff are friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
不會再入住, 早餐不OK. 無什麼好選擇, 早餐地方不足夠冷氣 我的秀間旁 - 有一條高速, 晚上SLEEPING 時, 外面的車經過, 令到WINDOW 有聲音. 較難SLEEPING
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間殘舊

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
質數差
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店各方面都比較差,不會再入住

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
酒店外面有施工,一早就很吵;浴室花灑離牆太近,不能移動,垂直出水,洗澡空間不夠,而且很多水溢出浴缸,洗完地上一灘水;房間有霉味;酒店有含早餐,簡直沒東西可吃,質量太差了,我們9點去吃,幾乎沒食物可吃!
3 out of 5
by SZE HO HORACE from HK

比一個月前入住差

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
今次是第二次入住,比第一次相距約1個月 第1次入住在B棟2樓,設施完備,但是今次入住在B棟6樓,一入房間想開空調,找不到接收器位置,故打電話去前台,房間的電話沒反應,原來插座接觸不良。及後想連接WIFI, 路由器是有電源,但沒網絡,原來也是插座接觸不良。都晚上沖涼,水壓比2樓差。 而且同是B棟房間(座向風景也一樣),但2樓是柔和的黃燈,而6樓卻是冰冷的白燈 故上次評分較高。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels