Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

地下鉄の駅に近くて便利

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: 地下鉄の駅に近く、フロント対応がスムーズで良い
Cons: 特になし
Location: 満足
フロントスタッフは、英語が話せ、対応も良い。部屋もきれいに掃除されており、快適でした。エレベータは、ルームキーがないと部屋に上がれず、セキュリテイ面もよい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chih-Wei from TAIWAN

不容發生的致命錯誤!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
其實整體的住宿經驗真的很難以形容,如果員工少犯一點錯誤,我想會是個很棒的體驗!1906房的低頻聲來自於大型冷氣機,半夜可以會吵得您睡不著。睡覺睡到一半有房客成功用房卡開門,原因是櫃台員工忘記這間房有住人…慶幸自己當時在房內,否則應該會出現財務損失!
3 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by TZU-YEN from Taiwan

到了現場才說沒有附早餐!No breakfast!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
訂房時是有包含早餐的,但是到了現場住宿才告知沒有附早餐!致電問Hotels.com也說飯店提供給網站的資訊的確是有含早餐,真不知是哪裡出了問題! I've book the single room with breakfast, but the hotel says that it has no restaurant!! So weird!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

價錢合理,酒店位置方便

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
位置近地鐵站,雙人房間兩張床也很大,wi fi 也很快,這個價錢合理
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by janice liao, Hotel Management
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择迎商酒店并给予的评价!!希望您下次到来能为您提供更优质贴心的服务!真诚期待您的再次入住!祝您生活愉快!在新的一年,祝您及您的家人朋友新年快乐!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka

交易会

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: チェックインなどはスムーズ。部屋も比較的きれいで寝るだけなら問題なし。無料Wifiも問題なく使えました。
Cons: ホテルの地図の所在地が全然違う。このエリアのホテルは総じて全然違う場所にあるので、毎回迷います
Location: 駅から近い。(路線が交差する駅なので地下鉄を利用して広州を動くには比較的便利な場所)レストラン、コンビニなど充実。
広州交易会のために宿泊。近隣のホテルを色々試しましたが、比較的良かったです。場所は客村駅に近いので、便利です。交易会の会場近くはホテルの周りにレストランがあまりないので苦労しますが、ここなら徒歩圏内でたくさんレストランがあります。ホテルの隣もレストランなので、疲れたときなどは徒歩5秒です。駅近くにはコンビニもあり便利です。交易会中限定で、無料のシャトルバスや朝食サービス(部屋にKFCのハンバーガーとコーヒーを届けてくれた)がありました。チェックイン、アウトも問題なく、スムーズでした。注意点は地図では客村駅から真っ直ぐ北に存在するように出てきますが、実際は全く違って、客村駅から大通りを東に歩いて5分くらいです。大通りに面しているので、少し東側に歩けばホテルが見えています。北に行けば広州タワーなのですが、そちらにホテルはありません。その部分だけ注意すれば問題ないと思います。交易会などの時期は値段が倍になっていますが、その時期でなければかなり安く泊まれるのでお勧めです。
1 out of 5
by jacy from cambodia

Terrible hotel...

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Very bad experience, room has been booked and paid to Expedia since 2 months ago , but when I arrive at 23h they told me that not more room for me cause the previous guest extend their stay , they have booked a room for me in another hotel that I don't like at all , very dirty room , the bed is not comfortable , I ask for a non smoking room but I have a smoking room , the room is too old and too expensive for what I paid to Expedia . Expedia made me so disappointed , they charge me but they are not able to confirm my room ...
3 out of 5
by 小伍 from 台灣

普通

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels
毛巾清潔度需改進!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by janice liao, Hotel Management
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择迎商酒店并给予的评价!入住期间给您造成的不便,我们深表歉意!感谢您的宝贵意见,有不完善的地方一定尽我们所能去做好!希望您下次到来能为您提供更优质贴心的服务!真诚期待您的再次入住!祝您生活愉快!在新的一年,祝您及您的家人朋友新年快乐!
4 out of 5
by M.T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014