Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Was expecting better facilities.
Location: Beach
The hotel was just ok...by international standards it would not be rated as high..there was a hole in the ceiling of the dining room and some liquid dripped onto my shoulder..the rooms were nice however but the over upkeep on the hotel needs some work.
4 out of 5
by B from Sao Paulo

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location for a quick getaway
3 out of 5
by mathieu

small but efficient

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
small, slightly overpriced, but good service, good pool, good breakfast, and good room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

An enjoyable place to stay and very closed to the

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: As you walk into the bedroom there is an unpleasant smell created by humidity, a common problem in this island. An air freshener could solve this case
Location: Beautiful beaches to walk. You can walk to Enseada beach or Asturias beach. Plenty of restaurants and shopping stores around.
This is not a luxury hotel. We stayed 9 nights during carnival season, a very busy time to visit the coast of São Paulo (and the weather extremely hot). The location is great (although the traffic can be chaotic). It is very simple but it is nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is simple but good (but the coffee not so good), presented as a Buffett style (I wished that at least they could serve the coffee at your table instead of self-serve). The staff is very friendly. We did not use all the facilities (gym, sauna, swimming pool etc) so we cannot comment on that. Our room was excellent and large, with a large bed and, to my delight, two full bathrooms. There were two air conditioners in our room working properly, which were great to block the sounds from the streets and from the live music that the hotel presents on weekends (otherwise we wouldn't be able to sleep) around the pool. It was a pleasant experience and we would stay at this hotel again if we decide to return to Guaruja (but next time would be during low season as the heat wasn't so pleasant).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VARGEM GRANDE

SIM HOTEL MUITO BEM LOCALIZADO

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: LOCALIZAÇÃO , BOM RESTAURANTE , BOA PISCINA
Cons: ESTACIONAMENTO LONGE , SERVIÇO DE MANOBRISTA
Location: MUITO BOM
MUITO BOA , CONHECEMOS O GUaruja a muito tempo , e de um ano para cá estamos ficando sempre no Hotel Ferrareto , Hotel bom , preço acessível , bem localizado , serviço de praia bom , deveria ser melhorado incluindo um manobrista para levar e buscar o veiculo ao estacionamento
5 out of 5
by Edilson

Hotel confortável e limpo

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Gostei muito do serviço de tendas que são ofertadas pelo hotel na praia.
4 out of 5
by MARCIO

A melhor opção no Centro

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Ótima equipe, bom café da manhã e estacionamento terceirizado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Esperava bem mais!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: As balas de frutas.
Recepção apresada para realização de check-in, visto que estavam preocupados com o recebimento de ônibus de turistas, ou seja, prioridade a quantidade e não ao hospede individual. Havia solicitado berço no quanto, pois estava com meu filho de 10 meses, ao chegar no quanto, o mesmo não estava disponível, tendo que refazer a solicitação para ser atendido. Devido ao “apresado” check-in”, não fui avisado que o hotel disponibilizava no 11º andar, local destinado a pequenos preparos ou aquecimento de mamadeira. Ficamos sabendo através de outros hospedes no segundo dia de estadia. Ao nos dirigirmos até o local, outra surpresa... nosso cartão não abria o local (claro... pois não haviam realizado a liberação!). Café da manhã básico com duas mesas muito pequenas para a quantidade de hospedes (prédio com 16 andares). Os funcionários do hotel que atendem o café da manhã são totalmente desatentos (com certeza pelo grande volume de pessoas num local reduzido). Fila para mesas no café da manhã. Os elevadores do hotel possuem capacidade para 4 (quatro) pessoas, ou duas e as malas! Os elevadores param durante a subida nos andares acionados por pessoas que pretendem descer, gerando o incrível “está subindo?” “está descendo”. O hotel não possui estacionamento, ou melhor, possui um convênio a duas quadras de distância. O ar condicionado no quarto (pelo menos o que fiquei), fazia um barulho terrível. Ponto positivo, as balas de frutas disponibilizadas na recepção são ótimas!!!
4 out of 5
by Cassiano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JudI

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Já conhecia o hotel, gosto muito dele e fui agora, pela primeira vez, sózinha. Todos os funcionários muito atenciosos.