Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Inexpensive ok hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel is good and inexpensive. Not very clean and just about ok accommodation. Not so close to the airport, but not so far. A good hotel for a night rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I stayed in this hotel due to the fact that it was close to the airport and I only had one day to see São Paulo. It was not close to the city center, about a 30 minute drive, but being close to the airport was more important for me. They provided transportation to the airport which was nice. The rooms were sufficient, spacious and comfortable. Everything seemed clean and the staff was courteous and kind. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by André Luiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

great value and comfort!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: pool was small but good enough for an overnight stay. extra bonus! I liked the room it was very comfortable, little details made difference for me
Cons: Wifi is very slow at times.
I had to stop overnight. Staff was great and gave me a late check out until 2pm no problem. Room was very comfortable, even had a mini fridge. Nice details like chocolate upon arrival :) Buffet breakfast was really good and even had a chance for a swim! Wifi not the greatest but still able to connect. Great place to stay if you are traveling business as I got to rest before my overnight flight.
4 out of 5
by Ron

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel in good location, supermarket walking distance. Nice hotel comfortable bed good shower. Good wifi. Very good breakfast. Only bad part was the airport shuttle broke down so we had to take a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Airport Hotel, helpful staff/clean rooms

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Only stayed for one night and I am happy with it. Rooms clean and comfortable, easy check in and transfer to airport, and breakfast was decent. Only thing I was disappointed in was the sauna was not working, and they advertise heated pool but when I checked it was quite cold. Would have just appreciated those facilities be in better condition. Either way would stay again. They even give you a free welcome drink which is a nice touch!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel if you are on a layover.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
They were doing construction on the top floor pool which resonated thru the whole building all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This hotel was nice and clean. Very quite and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by fernando

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel has incredible value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near airport

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice, modern hotel, near the airport. Friendly helpful staff with reasonable English language.