Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good well priced hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Needed a hotel close to the airport with three beds for stop over - this hotel was excellent and a nice ar just down the hill for cold beer and food. Just a simple stopover - worked very well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget near airport

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good overall conditions. Pretty close to Airport and early breakfast is great for those who need to catch an early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brazil 2015

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was good for the price.
4 out of 5
by Divyesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice restaurant, hotel so so

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Service to clients
Location: None
Hot water coming from lavatory, brush your teeth and wash your face with hot water is not comfortable. Reported to the front desk same day of arrival, also following day, when left hotel (3 days later) still hot water coming out. They have a bus services (not free, 7 reais), to the airport. I asked to be included on the passenger list first day. Made check out at 10.35 PM. Bus supposed to left at 11 PM. Asked on the front desk about bus, they told me to wait. I waited at the hotel lobby. At 11 PM asked about bus, they told me that bus already left hotel, asked to call bus back, they gave me a bunch of excuses, I felt treated like if they wanted get rid of me. With the exception of a woman who was very nice, but not power of decision. Asked for help, no answer. Asked for supervisor, answer not supervisor at this time of the day. Finally I had to ask for a taxi. They called taxi and charge me 53 reais for a run of 40 reais. I do not recommend this hotel, restaurant excellent, very good food quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be cautious of booking here.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Training for staff. Thorough cleaning of rooms and paying attention to bookings.
Location: In the centre of an unsafe area. Unsafe enough for Monaco staff to be driven to the other side of the hotel instead of walking around the block
Room provided did not have a King bed as booked. Staff was excessively loud booking in a guest next door at 2:45am. Guest was loud as well. Bathrooms small and filthy. Room barely held the queen bed it had in it which made it difficult to bring in any luggage. Staff couldn't follow through with any additional service requests during stay.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Barcelona

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. I stayed there for 5 days during a business trip. Only drawback would be the slow wifi. Breakfast is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marcjp

Needs to improve room cleaning

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on HotelClub
Staff was professional but had to wait to check-in because my booking did not appear on their system. Presented them a printed copy of the reservation confirmation and after some more time waiting they agreed to check me in. Room was ok but in the bathroom floor there was a lot of hair, probably from the previous guest. Breakfast was good. Had to wait again to check-out because they were not abble to locate my booking at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Not great

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Airport shuttle very convenient although only every hour. 1st impressions of reception, restaurants and bar pretty good. Room was basic but OK and wifi good. Location us main complaint with city and area run down. Would not return to this hotel or any in same neighborhood.