Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Never comming back

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Change doors, closets, put night tables in both sides, illumination. Restaurant more cosy
Location: Nothing special with it, nothing is close, streets dirty
Renovated floor and that's it. Old hotel, dark, no WiFi, bad location, dissaponting in any way. I will never come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel who is in transit in Gua

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: Get more friendly bus drivers
The hotel, the rooms, the price, the staff are all nice. Breakfast is outstanding. The hotel limousine/bus driver was not willing to provide a good service, but to minimize his work. We were dropped at the ground level (arrivals), when we should have been dropped at the first level (departures). We did ask but he ignored our request.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robin from Canada

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mongolia

Shutle bus is not in time. We have wait 2 hours

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Nearby hotel was dangerous. So eat dinner and lunch at hotel. Just overnight in hotel. Shuttle bus from airport to hotel is not in time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alejandro

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Waited more than an hour for the bus to take me to the Hotel , never came . End up getting the Hotel at the Airport ... Very disappointed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: close to airport with shuttle service
I spent one night at the hotel because of a 12hrs layover at the GRU airport. The hotel offered airport transfer. The shuttle from airport was free and the shuttle to airport cost a few Reals. The room was clean and comfortable, a simple breakfast (cereal, breads, eggs and sausages) was included.
4 out of 5
by kevin from Las Vegas

5

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 4 days and the customer service was excellent. My wife lost one of her earrings and the staff was very helpful to find them, they literally moved everything in the bedroom to find them. Thanks to the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good well priced hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Needed a hotel close to the airport with three beds for stop over - this hotel was excellent and a nice ar just down the hill for cold beer and food. Just a simple stopover - worked very well