Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Excelente opción

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Excelente ubicación , habitaciones , comida y personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Alejandra Samayoa /Revenue Manager, Hotel Management
Sr. Gozalo, gracias por sus comentarios, los cuales son muy imporatante para nosotros. Lo esperamos pronto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: TV unit & the cable package
very good service good stuff good location nice room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Alejandra Samayoa /Revenue Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your message. We are glad that you enjoy your stay in our hotel and location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

nice hotel but staff is not

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Since booked through Expedia, I was not asked for CC for amenities. Every time I was in a restaurant or room service I was harassed for payment like I would skip on the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valentina from México

Un hotel correcto si fuera un 3*

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel viejo pero remodelado. Excelente ubicación para los turistas. Habitaciones prácticas y muy grandes pero fuera de moda. Los empleados del hotel son amables pero se nota que sólo buscan la propina, no es una amabilidad honesta. El Buffet resulta caro para lo que es. Ahorran reutilizando las cajas de cartón del café, que hasta cierto punto está bien pero hay algunas que ya parecen muy viejas, húmedas y sucias. Las TV's parecen muy viejas, no son de pantalla plana o plasma. Tardan 15-20 minutos en realizar la limpieza de una suite de 50m2 aprox ¿qué tan profunda puede ser dicha limpieza? Sin duda, no es el 5* que presumen ser, puede ser un 3* o un 4* siendo muy generosos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SHERRON from Midvale

Large and luxurious room

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was a beautiful hotel. The room was huge and luxurious by our usual standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Fast trip

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Hotel is very clean, friendly staff.
Cons: It was ok
Location: Very good location in zona viva. Close to many restaurants.
It was a very nice experience, I went to stay only for one night because I was interested in moving to Antigua Guatemala, Atitlan and Quetzaltenango. Hotel is very clean, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Spacious, cleanest, very attentive service, very clean.
Excellent experience, very clean and spacious rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R Christian from Neunkirchen

Leider nicht gut, obw.Zimmer sehr schön und groß

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Im Lift stecken geblieben mit ca 8 anderen Leuten, Ein falscher Preis in Speisekarte, wo ein höherer auf Rechnung war mit Begründung Speisen wurden erhöht, aber in Karte noch nicht getauscht. Preis wurde NICHT auf Rechnung reduziert, ein No Go in D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

una gran alternativa en Guatemala. ..

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente alternativa. ...ubicación inmejorable.