Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel shuttle service was prompt and courteous. My king size bedroom was bigger than how it looked in the pictures. I was disappointed though that there wasn't a mini-frig even though it was listed in the amenities. The hotel was surprisingly quiet and staff spoke good English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are huge!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The staff were excellent
The staff were helpful and pleasant. The room was quiet and very comfortable. I will definitely book there again! Great location in Guatemala City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Nice hotel, clean, convenient, closely of business

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Fast check in, correct room Only is important personal presentation Of Front Desk staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Guatemala City close tu aeropuerto

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Was nice only at 2am to moche noise I can't sleep the rrest was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Alejandra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us. We sen our apoligies about the inconvenience of noise. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they cancelled my room

Posted Feb 24, 2017
had to find another hotel in the middle of the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Big suites

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Rooms are big and comfy, lots of space, staff is friendly, location is nice, lots of food options within 5-10 min walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel , good location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Comfortable rooms , I got a good night sleep and also the breakfast is very good !! Great coffee.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CR

Nice but stingy

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was great, nice views and awesome room. But the fact that when I requested a local phone call they wouldn't provide it just because I didn't leave a cc registered: I thought that was so lame! And they won't take debit cards either for registration, which is terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Alejandra, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we send our most sincere apologies. Please note that about the inconvenience with credit and debit card, as part of our procedures, we request for a pre-authorization, in the case of debit cards this cannot make as it takes the pre-authorization as part of a charge. We will check again the information, and hope you can give us the opportunity to serve your again in the future.
5 out of 5
by John

Very satisfied.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Superb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Alejandra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sending us your feedback, hope to see you soon. Best Regards,