Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BPta

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel muito bom perto de todas as facilidades e muito conveniente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Nice location on a shopping mall. Very efficient hotel Shuttle. Nice room. Check in later be was very slow due to high number of guest checking in or out on Sunday and not enough staff. I waited in line 20-25 min for check in. However, at other times no problem at reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,AB.Canada

Nice hotel close to the mall and friendly staff!

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice hotel it was good location near to shopping mall and casino.. Good times, I will definitely stay there again...that only inconvenience is no drinking water supply to the room in a daily basis:( You need to purchase your bottle water after your first day!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Nice hotel inside was a shopping centers.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: cafeteria, has buffet style, had most of Guatemalan traditional breakfast and American, they even had pupusas!!!!
Cons: maybe the currency money, when it comes to changing American dollars amount to quetzals. They only would change $100.00 dollars, not enough for day.
Location: shopping center, movie theater, many restaurants in building. I was Happy/satisfy by staying at this hotel.
Had a nice experience, nice view, clean hotel, nice people, delicious food. attentive personal, I will stay again in the same hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Hotel muy confortable.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Muy confortable, excelente presentación y después de una jornada ardua de trabajo se puede descansar muy tranquilamente.
Cons: Pienso que el hecho de no descuidar el mantenimiento de todas las instalaciones, que esa esa una de las prioridades.
Location: La facilidad de ingreso a los centros comerciales muy cerca de ahi, (Miraflores y Tikal.)
Fue muy agradable hospedarme en el hotel, la atención del personal fue excelente, la comida exquisita y de muy buena presentación; la habitación muy cómoda y con una vista fenomenal. Las instalaciones como piscina, jacuzzi, Sauna y gimnasio en muy buenas condiciones. La atención en general muy buena, lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Even better than what I expected! The pictures don't do it justice. Staff was great, and it was a clean and comfortable room. The ONLY negative was that the A/C didn't go lower than 73 degrees and the mattresses were pretty hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Muy bueno, el hotel es muy grande y sin embargo la

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Atención personalizada. Tienen un spa muy agradable, es un hotel de negocios que se disfruta! Los detalles de alberca, jacuzzi, vapor, sauna y gym y transporte gratuito son excelentes. El único problema del lugar es su ubicación.
5 out of 5
by MONG

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice. I always used this hotel. Actually I really love Gym here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvia D.

Mama and dauther trip

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Our stay was amazing at Gran Tical. Evetything was great. We like the place a lot