Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Sanctuary

Posted May 2, 2017
After traveling throughout Guatamala the hotel offered a taste of the comforts of home.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Hotel Hilton Garden Inn Guatemala City., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with the hotel facilities and our staff service. We hope you will consider staying with us again! Sincerely, Hotel Hilton Garden Inn Guatemala
3 out of 5
by michael

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
First night heard construction and could not sleep all night
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments, We hope you can come back soon. We work hard to make happy our guests. greetings,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tiny room, excellent staff

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Is the smallest room I've ever stayed at and breakfast not included! I stayed in a double standard room, but most hotels include breakfast. However, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, they helped me with all of my requests, world class customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Sales Director , Hotel Management
Dear Guest We appreciate your feedback. You can check our rates and offers in our website. We hope you can come back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Everything was well. Staff was very receptive. Very well spoken English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but a bit noisy

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel is nice, but you can hear everything from your room. With the airport in close proximity, would have expected soundproofing a bit more. If you are a light sleeper, may not be a fit, but for the price, it was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable, very kind personnel and clean . Didn't have blow dryer, neither coffe or mini bar in the room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Limited space in the Room windows are small Over all clean and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice gym. Very good staff. Good parking. Very bad shuttle service from airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cesar from Riverdale MD

Hilton Garden INN

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
great place friendly staff, free parking, not a city view from the room