Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Good value and location. Bathroom small but functional. Nice breakfast buffet included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms not conform not clean

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Good freakfast close to shopping , stores. Safe area restaurant close by
Cons: The rooms beds too small...AC not working, bathroom too small
Location: Good location, stores close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Environment

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Check in staff was very friendly and fast. The room was great, clean and very nice to rest in after long hours out.
Cons: Nothing Negative to state here - this hotel is very clean and the staff is very courteous.
Location: Great and Safe Location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Great service, outstanding g location and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Really nice area, lots of restaurants and nightlife
The room was confortable but a little outdated. The bathroom on the check in was not as clean as it had to be. Be careful on the prices the staff gives you for certain services, they charge you more than what they offered you the service for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location: There is a small convenience store in the same block. And a big shopping center in diagonal 3 blocks. Close to the airport (10 min. by taxi).
Hotel staffs were very nice. Considering safety in the downtown, a staff advised empathically and introduced a taxi driver, who was a very reliable and nice person. Finally, I hired him throughout my stay in Guatemala for 4 days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room very old, personal not friendly

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel it's located IN a good area but for what you paid they should have more modern room and the stAff at nght front desk more nice Good breakfast servers to Sirius no smiles at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Nice hotel in the "Zona viva"

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Its location
Cons: Parking access
Location: Nice restaurants, shopping centers (Los Proceres, Oakland, Unicentro, etc.)
It is a good hotel. It is close to many restaurants, shopping centers and its location is a safe zone..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not what expected

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Needs remodeling
Lacks shuttle service from and to airport. Needs to be upgraded, everything looks old. Pictures make hotel look better than what it is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Good room-limited service

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Location close to airport, clean room.
Cons: Explain the hours the hotel will be locked up when checking in. And when there is staff on site.
Good room overall-clean with friendly service. Had a shuttle booked for 3:45 am to the airport. Came to the lobby to find it completely dark, no shuttle, the doors locked so I couldn't get out, and no staff available. Felt like I was the only person in the hotel. Shuttle pulled up 5 min later though and the driver unlocked the door, and I got my ride. Just found it a bit disconcerting what I was going to do if the ride never showed as I was trapped in the hotel and would have missed my flight with no hotel staff on site to unlock the door. Would have been nice to know what to expect when I checked in and booked the shuttle initially.