Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in the City

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I almost dont want to tell people how great this place is. The Staff is excellent, the rooms are amazing. I already miss the Architecture and grounds. And the restaurant is convenient with some fine items
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Caroline

Beautiful

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel is so elegant and the details of the structure are beautiful. All of the staff were helpful and kind. The landscaping and pool were perfect. We will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Rude security

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Rooms are nice and clean
Cons: Train your staff to threath Guest with respect.
Ask a simple question to security where to park his answer was rude, Simple told me if i dint know how to read. I was in shock by his answer. Seems i was bothering him by just asking him a simple question.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

VERY NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Jun 1, 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL.DEFINITELY WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador C.A

Wonderfull Place the arquitecture is great

Posted May 25, 2016
Great place to stay for pleasure or bussiness 20 minuts to zona viva
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Socrates from Managua

Mejorar blancos

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hay que mejorar el ruido de la pista principal al cambiar las ventanas anti ruido además mejorar la calidad de la ropa de cama
3 out of 5
by Luis from Miami USA

Mala experiencia con personal de recepción Cuidado

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Cuando llegue al hotel la habitación reservada no estaba disponible, a raíz de esto nos dieron otra, pero sin avisar a los tres noches nos cambiaron a otra por desicion del hotel sin ninguna opción, al hacer el check out cargador en la targeta de crédito 4 cargos que ninguno coincide con la cuenta cargaron casi tres veces lo consumido, tengan mucha atención al pagar, el personal de recepción completamente desorganizados y muy deficientes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Un hotel con excelente ubicación.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Fue excelente, está muy bien ubicado cerca de lugares estratégicos. Fue una experiencia muy agradable, las habitaciones son muy amplias y muy cómodas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Hübsches Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel und Sauber das Essen war sehr gut