Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chas. SC

Nice Hotel...

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The front desk manager Edwin was amazing... Rooms were clean..and comfy.. Food was good... Room Service has a few issues getting things right and out of 2 stays we had room service 7 times...every times a little something was forgotten...so they are lacking just a little in details...but I would still go back and have room service!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Front desk staff not helpful at all in providing local currency. Very difficult to find places to take US dollars. Check in and out was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, FL

Very nice Hotel with lots of greenery

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel architecture is very elaborate and elegant. The staff very attentive. We had breakfast a the Ventanas and the food was excellent. The room was very clean and spacious it was facing the main road, we could not hear any of the traffic noices. It is Not special needs ready but manageable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great service, clean rooms, spa service was awesome, great food and room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Place still under construction

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Small beds and rooms Few amenities- but great if you want to spend time at the 2 Malls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location and value

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Food
Cons: All good.
Location: Paseo Cayala very near.
This is great hotel great staff and great food. Cant ask for more. Specially no traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, good location, good atmosphere. 2 observations as constructive criticism: 1. No handicap-friendly facilities. No ramps available and many stairs. 2. You can hear toiletts flushing and showers turning on and of all the time while in your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Staff are excellent. Hotel is beautiful. Only improvement I would recommend is new carpets or floors in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Robert

High Character & High Class

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Classic colonial hotel. First class in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As a vip member I got an upgrade.. great room!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Friendly staff..restaurant has many options and the quality is great.... excellent service overall!