Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Disappointing

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Scenery was great. Food - disappointing/expensive. Room - noisy traffic out window & hear all people in hallways. No entertainment/activities at hotel or close enough to walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Great Hotel, great location

Posted Jul 31, 2017
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times now. It is really well located, the airport shuttle make it easy to get to and from, rooms are really spacious, staff are all helpful and friendly and the food is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chas. SC

Nice Hotel...

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The front desk manager Edwin was amazing... Rooms were clean..and comfy.. Food was good... Room Service has a few issues getting things right and out of 2 stays we had room service 7 times...every times a little something was forgotten...so they are lacking just a little in details...but I would still go back and have room service!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Front desk staff not helpful at all in providing local currency. Very difficult to find places to take US dollars. Check in and out was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, FL

Very nice Hotel with lots of greenery

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel architecture is very elaborate and elegant. The staff very attentive. We had breakfast a the Ventanas and the food was excellent. The room was very clean and spacious it was facing the main road, we could not hear any of the traffic noices. It is Not special needs ready but manageable
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

great hotel

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, best in my 2 week travel all over Latin America
5 out of 5
by Elio

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great service in restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great service, clean rooms, spa service was awesome, great food and room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Place still under construction

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Small beds and rooms Few amenities- but great if you want to spend time at the 2 Malls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location and value

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Food
Cons: All good.
Location: Paseo Cayala very near.
This is great hotel great staff and great food. Cant ask for more. Specially no traffic.