Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel Vista Real

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Excelente ubicación, a 15 mins del aeropuerto, tiene una buena vista de toda la ciudad, habitaciones muy amplias, limpias, no hay ruido, cuenta con todas las amenidades de un hotel 5 estrellas, excelente comida. Alberca y jacuzzi, transporte gratuito al aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beyond our wildest expectations!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Free airport shuttle. Reasonable mini bar prices. Amazing and affordable brunch buffet. Sensational facilities, and incredible rooms. 1pm check-out
Cons: This place is perfect just the way it is!
Location: Close to the airport. Free airport shuttle. It is about 20-25 minutes to downtown by cab. Nice area, but we didn't want to leave the hotel!
Unbelievably incredible hotel! This place is a PALACE! The pictures shown online do not do it justice. I created an entire photo album just of photos I took in the hotel! The grounds are exquisite, the halls are filled with incredible artwork and statues. The pool is wonderful. The suite we were provided with was fit for a king! The restaurant and the bar are sensational. I only wish we could have stayed longer! I did not want to leave! This hotel provided 10 times the luxury, security, beauty, and grandeur of the other hotels we stayed at in the Historic district, for only double the price. An incredible value! I could not recommend this hotel more!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honduras

not a great experience

Posted Aug 29, 2016
room not clean, furniture old and smell bad. not free water in the room. Frontdesk not answer at 12 pm... and when recomended a cab they abuse in the purchase of service.. the expierencie colud be better if the managment put the best on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Charming old feeling hotel. Shower is in the tub, which for us was a double-wide jacuzzi, so getting in for the shower was a bit ackward, but good once in. We were upgraded to a large suite, which was a nice bonus! There is a bit of noise from the highway, not terrible, but ask for a room that faces away from it if possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in the City

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I almost dont want to tell people how great this place is. The Staff is excellent, the rooms are amazing. I already miss the Architecture and grounds. And the restaurant is convenient with some fine items
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Caroline

Beautiful

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel is so elegant and the details of the structure are beautiful. All of the staff were helpful and kind. The landscaping and pool were perfect. We will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by ROBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Rude security

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Rooms are nice and clean
Cons: Train your staff to threath Guest with respect.
Ask a simple question to security where to park his answer was rude, Simple told me if i dint know how to read. I was in shock by his answer. Seems i was bothering him by just asking him a simple question.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

VERY NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Jun 1, 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL.DEFINITELY WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador C.A

Wonderfull Place the arquitecture is great

Posted May 25, 2016
Great place to stay for pleasure or bussiness 20 minuts to zona viva