Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Linn

Very nice boutique hotel with a few detractions

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a quiet neighborhood but close to shops and restaurants. Staff was very attentive and the breakfast was great. Room was clean and comfortable, if somewhat small.The hotel also seems to attract interesting guests, some of whom I met while there. So all and all a more intimate experience than the local chains that get a bit of everything and everyone. Now the minuses. My room (#2 to be avoided) had a single step in the hallway on which I almost broke my neck when getting up at night w/o a light. Also because it is a small hotel, the internal tranquility depends on other guests and some were very noisy when coming in late (or leaving early). Again Room #2 is to be avoided as it is right over the reception. However guests in other rooms also told me they were awakened early by those leaving at odd hours.
5 out of 5
by albert from Portland

awesome

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic boutique hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Staff were genuinely lovely and really helpful.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Rooms were modern and clean. The hotel felt safe and secure and it was nice not to stay in a huge chain. I'd highly recommend,
5 out of 5
by Zacc from Santa Cruz la Laguna

Great stay at La Inmaculada

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great alternative to the Barcelo and other local hotels close to the airport. Boutique, thoughtfully-designed and well-priced place close to the airport, with shuttle service on request. The staff went above and beyond, bringing breakfast to my room at 6 a.m. b/c I'd told them I had an early flight. I will definitely be going back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very stylish hotel with nice attention to detail. Staff were very attentive and happy to help. It was nice to have a little balcony outside our room. Room was a little bit small and poky but suited us just fine for a night before flying home to London
5 out of 5
by Marten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - Not the best location in zone 10

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, small hotel. Decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Clay from Mexico City

Great hotel, great area, great value.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in the nicest area in Guatemala City and also close by the airport. I'm making it my preferred hotel to stay when I visit next.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late and was very well taken care of by the front desk stadff. hotel is clean, well appoiny=ted and modern. Only breakfasr was eaten and that was served swiftly and as ordered, the coffee was excellent. The only slight problem was the water pressure from basin faucet that ws poor. On the other hand the shower was great