Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff was most friendly and helpful, making our stay quite pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Quiet place And friéndote people. Excellent coffe an breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Hector

Mixed feelings.... still Zeb.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel common areas. I wasn't a big fan of my room. Kind of small. No gym at the facilities, but the hotel does have a zen garden feel about it. Very attentive staff. I recommend better upkeep of my room.
4 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little boutique-style hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2016
This is the second time I have stayed a night at the Inmaculada prior to taking an early morning flight out of Guatemala City Airport. The staff is efficient and friendly, my rooms have been very comfortable, I enjoy their small dining area, and it is amazingly quiet for being in a city that is always so loud. My husband and I had a lovely light dinner and a glass of wine. Then we walked around the block and were surprised to find a HUGE mall right around the corner. We had been in the country for 2 weeks, so it was fun to walk the mall before heading home. The hotel provided a free car to the airport and gave us breakfast sandwiches and parfaits to take with us since we left too early to enjoy their breakfast. I definitely recommend this hotel if you like a more intimate stay.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location good as far as feeling safe and night and being able to walk to a lot of attractions during the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Beautiful Place!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The location, staff and breakfast were excellent.
Cons: Offer a small map of the area at check in, cleaning of the bathrooms, and definitely eliminate the blue light if the A/C is hard to sleep with it
Location: We ate at la Casa Chapina and was excellent.
I had to change my plans and expend one night at La Inmaculada. The place was beyond my expectations. Very modern feeling, good location, good rate and excellent service and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonito

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Las primeras habitaciones están arriba de recepción y en la noche se escucha todo el sonido de teléfonos, conversaciones. El desayuno que incluye es Americano y la fruta muy fresca y el personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels