Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Close to excellent shopping

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Short taxi ride to Cayala shopping center. Nicest part of Guatemala City.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is safe..realy safe

Posted May 1, 2016
beds aren't. Any good, can spleep good, is so expensive..you can get better Study's,hotel rooms. For $39
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No A/C and cable TV didn't work

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
No A/C and cable TV didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villahermosa, Mexico

Bonito hotel para estancias largas

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: La cocina en la habitación y los jardines.
Cons: Poner aire acondicionado en las habitaciones y tener servicio de restaurant en el hotel.
Location: La zona donde está es netamente una zona residencial. Con carro tiene acceso a varios centros comerciales y restaurantes.
Mi hija y yo nos quedamos una semana en Marzo. El hotel ofrece una pequeña cocineta y mesa dentro de la suite, lo que es cómodo para personas que van a estar un largo tiempo. Las instalaciones están bien cuidadas y los jardines son bellos. Lo que me impide darle una major calificación son dos cosas. Primero, no tiene restaurant propio, y no hay restaurants cercanos, por lo que uno a fuerza tiene que salir para comprar comida. El restaurant mas cercano está aproximadamente a 8 ó 9 cuadras. Si uno tiene carro, no es problema porque en la zona hay varios lugares dónde ir a comer, desde comida rápida hasta restaurants familiares. El segundo punto es que las habitaciones no tienen aire acondicionado, y por lo menos en marzo las temperaturas son altas. Al abrir las ventanas en la noche se refresca la habitación, pero durante el día no es muy cómodo estar adentro por el calor.
4 out of 5
by brigitte from cambrils

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
la qualite e la connection wifi laisse un peu à desirer , dommage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
La experiencia no fue muy grata.... No tiene servicio de recepción 24 horas, tampoco las habitaciones tienen aire acondicionado, no tiene algún restaurante por lo cual no se puede pedir por alguna emergencia. Está dentro de un residencial por lo cual se hace difícil acceso al hotel,no le hacen cambios de monedas local como demás hoteles.
5 out of 5
by Leonel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Ciudad San Cristobal, Guatemala

Great get away, relaxing!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the garden. Reception was not as friendly as it should have been. Check in is at 2:00 pm. We arrived at 2:50 pm and were told we would have to wait 10 minutes for room to be ready. (????) we waited 15. Parking attendant/guard was very nice. Over all it was a very pleasant time. Relaxing
5 out of 5
by Totalmente recomendable from buena

Muy Bueno

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Cómoda y agradable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Well the room is nice, but nothing is nearby. Not knowing the area, I ordered in-pizza practically my only choice. The place has nice gardens but no real lobby? no restaurant nor bar. Actually except for parking, the room and the garden there is nothing.