Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Me esperaba algo mejor

Posted Dec 2, 2016
La habitación que me dieron en primer nivel diciéndome que me daban eso por haber hecho reservación con Expedia pedí otra y se tardaron 45minutos me dieron otra similar volví a pedir otra CON VISTA A LA CIUDAD Y se tardaron 45minutos más
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Off

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Not to lie to clients. To not change your reservation at their will
Location: Ok
They gave me a room and bed that I did not request and when I got there they said they were full and that they will send me to another hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huxquilucan, Mexiko

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Un hotel de calificación estándar. hay que mejorar las habitaciones
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Bch, United States of America

Just an OK. Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Like I said it was OK. , but I will try to avoid it next time , definitely is not a five star hotel
Cons: There should be someone at the main entrance at any time of night for security reasons , and because people like to know that there is some one there
Location: The location is good
Staff are nice, this hotel charges you as a five star hotel but in my opinion , this hotel is a four star hotel at best ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
No comment. All was great! Staff was good and the food was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Todo Bien
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos su comentario y el tiempo que se ha tomado para escribir sobre nosotros. Saludos cordiales,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Felix from TX

Highly recommended. Can't go wrong!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I've been traveling to Guatemala for businesses for many years now and I always stay at this hotel. It is a top quality and service guarantee. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

internet

Posted Jun 5, 2016
No puede ser que el internet no sea gratuito. Definitivamente aunque lo demás esté muy bien, este es un punto para pensar en regresar.