Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Radi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric from Sainte Adele

Escale à Guyaquil

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Facile d'accès en taxi ou en bus du terminal terrestre Bien situé pour visiter le Malecon La Favéla et le phare Un grand marché publique à proximité De beaux grands parcs urbains et la Cathédrale Em fait nous avons bien aimé notre court séjour à Guyaquil
3 out of 5
by Félix Orlando from Mendoza, Argentina

No se logra un descanso pleno

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Puntos a favor: la atención del personal fue excelente; la habitación fue cómoda. Puntos en contra: el excesivo ruido del exterior; el desayuno demasiado básico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rui C from Washington DC

Avoid

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty, noisy and terrible customer service. 5% penalty credit card.
5 out of 5
by Erika from Chicago

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay and great service! I love staying there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton, Uk

Great little hotel in a convenient area!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
This was an absolute bargain in terms of it being safe and clean and comfortable! The staff were very accommodating and friendly; The room was clean and neat; Breakfast was decent! Definitely will use again!
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Piura-Peru

Como en casa

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by Michal from Sacramento, CA

Simple but totally comfortable

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived around Midnight and the taxi took me to City Center. There is a night call button that the taxi driver pushed for me and he waited until someone came down to fetch me. The people are very nice. The room was clean and had a patio that looked out on the city. Accommodations are very simple but totally adequate. I used a shared bathroom, but no one else seemed to use it. They served me homemade breakfast, toast, butter, jam, eggs, coffee and juice. It was very good. They even called a taxi for me to get back to the airport, as I was only there for an overnight stop over. I would go back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

God transport til lufthavnen. Rent værelse.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Vi ankom midt om natten og sov nogen timer. Morgenmad var lidt sparsom men personalet var meget søde og hjælpsomme. Værelset var fint.