Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great staff, service and overall embiance. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cold, not so clean showers and bathroom.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Broken towel rack on wall. Showers never got warm. Generally not the cleanest bathroom. Staff were excellent and lobby was nice. Overpriced food and drink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cerca de todo

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Se encuentra junto a mall. Farmacia y restaurant. Habitaciones sin ruido y comodas donde realmente se puede descansar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
hotel was very nice and NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

It is a good hotel but no breakfast offered

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Online
Cons: The room facilities
Is very good, I was a bit disappointed that breakfast was too expensive, there is a Mc Donald's across the street
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burke, USA

Needs updated

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Many hints stated above.
Location: Restaurants
The room they provided had torn carpet, the curtains didn't close permitting the sun to enter the room t daybreak. The bathroom shower had mold growing in the towel calking. The hotel needs a serious upgrade especially do to the pricing of the room. The hotel should have offered us a discount but did not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the area

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Lack of proper air conditioning in the room
Location: Very busy street, lots of foot traffic and on a major road. Major mall 2 blocks away with good restaurants.
Upon arriving, 2 people greet us assist in taking your bags. Check in was efficient and friendly. Hotel was clean and bright. The room was spacious and bathroom was large. Thermostat in room did not work well... room was very humid and we had the A/C turned up maximum. Called to have an engineer look at it. He turned it off then on again and said to give it 20 minutes. 2 hours later, no change. I called again and front desk said she would send someone. Nobody came. Unfortunately, we tolerated the warm room for 4 days. We knew it was not the A/C system in the hotel with the problem as the lobby and even the gym were very cool. Had to call 3 times to get the proper bedding for the sofabed. Twice they only brought sheets when I asked for a blanket. Breakfast included which was very good. Variety of hot food, juices, cereal, fruits and cold cuts. Coffee average. Gym was nice although early a.m. is crowded as there are only 3 treadmills, one elliptical, one bike. There are free weights. Nice pool but small. No hot water for shower at 7 a.m. possibly b/c it was a busy time and hot water ran out. Later in the a.m., there was hot water. 5th floor consists of meeting rooms. The last night of our stay, there was music blasting and echoing through our walls from the 5th floor (we were on 8th floor)... music started around 11 p.m. and turned off at 3 a.m. Housekeeping does a very good job of cleaning the room daily. Very friendly staff. Major mall nearby with good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great spot close to airport!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, great hotel bar and restaurant, rooftop pool and gym, nice rooms.
Location: There's some restaurants, fast food, and pharmacies very closeby.
Stayed for one night, the room was very nice/clean with a great view! Only surprise was the rooftop pool - very small, about 5 people maximum can fit. Would stay there again for a quick stopover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very nice!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. I had a wonderful view of the city and airport. Every staff member I encountered could speak at least some English. My only complaint is the price at the restaurant, and the hotel walls could have been more soundproof. I could hear slamming doors often. Overall I would stay there again and also recommend it. Thanks to the nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent, good location, decent price. Geeat attitude. Recommended to everybody.