Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford, england

Great staff, warm welcome.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The customer service and location.
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in the room
Location: See the sights of Guayaquil. Easy walking and also easy to get to other areas by short cab ride.
Returned for a one night stay after staying at this hotel for three nights previously. Checked in early with no hassle and offered a late check out which was much appreciated. The staff are excellent. Nice large room, really comfy bed and good clean bathroom with a bath/shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford, england

Good location, quiet and safe.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, comfortable beds.
Cons: Tea/coffee in the room.
Location: See the sights of Guayaquil.
Really welcoming and helpful staff. Let us check in early (11am instead of 2pm) which was excellent after a long flight. Changed money for us, printed out boarding cards etc at no cost. Good breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

徒歩で全て観光できる立地

Posted Nov 26, 2016
空港からはタクシーで5ドル、混んでなければ20分以内です。 イグアナ公園の1ブロック北側で各国の国旗がはためいているのですぐに分かります。 周りはとても治安がよく夜も安心して歩けます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very Customer Oriented

Posted Nov 23, 2016
A most excellent place to stay. All in house. Gym, restaurant, excellent Wi-Fi, great food......I have to mention getting sick for three days. And the hotel personnel were most considerate of my needs. This is invaluable. I definetly will return to these hotel. And they have there own Taxi service very reosonably priced. My co-worker and I truly enjoyed our stay. Oh! The A/C is Great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpetas de los pasillos muy viejos y mal wifi.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Restaurante y atención y buenas camas y Tv. Aún que el internet wifi fue muy mal en mi avitacion. Nose en las demás ?? Pero fue frustrante. En mi punto de vista. Ya que viajó por todo el mundo. De 10 Le pondría un 7.5.
Cons: Como mencioné. Carpetas de pasillos en mal estado.
Location: Malecón es cerca y muchos buenos restaurantes y tiendas al rededor del hotel. En pocas palabras está en buen locación.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel Pillows were Uncomfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: everything about this hotel was great except the pillows
Cons: Love the Hotel But Pillows were very Uncomfortable of pillows
Location: ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Palace

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Room a good size with good bathroom and very clean. Staff were very helpful especially in the hotel restaurant. Enjoyable stay.
Cons: Everything OK.
Location: Close to the Malecon and centrally located.
Friendly staff and pleasant hotel close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bon hôtel de standing, très bien situé

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
très bien situé à deux pas du Malecon, service impeccable, rien à dire
4 out of 5
by Joel from Klamath Falls

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
A very good hotel with a great staff. Their restaurant was very good and they had a free breakfast every day. The rooms were exactly like their web site photographs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice breakfast. Good taxi setup.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Can help the distance from the airport. Takes 30 minutes to get to the airport in light traffic.
Location: Iguana Park is a big draw.
Pleasant. They get things done at this hotel. Nothing fancy, but very efficient.