Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel next to park.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Good value for location. Short walk to Malecon. Right across the street from a park and the cathedral. Valet parking, free. Shopping. We had a king suite, located in the rear arm of the hotel so you walk through a mall to the elevator. Not a good view from these rooms but it's quiet off the street. You can get view rooms of the park and cathedral but you will be right on the street side. Great buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Bem localizado e bom atendimento. Café da Manha bem completo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Efficient freindlt staff, clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: Coffee bags for free coff are very weak.
I've stayed here multiple times. No complaints.good for anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
出入り口が1階、フロントは2階ですので戸惑います。 朝食場所が日曜日と平日は異なっていました。 その案内はどこにもありませんので悩みました。 案内をエレベータにでも貼っておいて頂ければ良いのですが 文化の違いでしょうか。
5 out of 5
by Jeroen from Middelkerke

Great place

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is quite good value for money by itself. The rooms are very nice, clean, and the staff is friendly, polite and helpful. But the location makes it so much more. A quirky park with iguanas, turtles, parakeets and an impressive statue with the Cathedral just across the street... wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Clean hotel, nice rooms, very confortable. Recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Channel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and for recommending us. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards, David Vallet Segovia Channel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great hotel, too ms were a little small but great service overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Channel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back! Best regards, David Vallet Segovia Channel Manager
5 out of 5
by Ernesto V.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado Ernesto V, Gracias por calificarnos. Saludos, David Vallet Segovia Channel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, USA

Nice Hotel, downtown area close to everything

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Orbitz
I have the best experience in this hotel. Everyone from the entrance door was very helpful and nice. The room very clean and confortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Channel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Best regards, David Vallet Segovia Channel Manager
5 out of 5
by Jay from West Vancouver

Wonderful pre-Galapagos stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
A brief pleasant overnight stay before our flight to the Galapagos. Short taxi ride from the airport. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. A short walk from the malecon which wonderful and lively. Room was very clean and comfortable. We were given a complementary drink at the bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Channel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your recent stay at Unipark Hotel. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us and we were able to meet your expectations. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back! Best regards, David Vallet Segovia Channel Manager