Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Irene from Dorset

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable, wi-fi poor, food - accompaniments virtually tasteless
4 out of 5
by Duncan from Boston USA

Simple and convenient

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great location. Free parking. Friendly helpful staff. Simple rooms. Not suitable for a 'stay in your room' holiday, but great for a 'drop your stuff and get out and about' holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great small France town stay

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
Great little hotel to break up a long trip. My kids loved the bunk beds. Located in the very beautiful little town of Guebwiller.
5 out of 5
by R Hodge

A must stay in a small French village

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels
Cleanlinees of rooms excellent,quality of service out standing.Breakfast one of the best.Would highly recommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Hôtel tout à fait convenable. Petit déjeuner bas de gamme.
4 out of 5
by jerome from Strasbourg

idéal pour visiter la region

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, bien situé et calme. Nous avons eu un souci avec la douche qui ne fonctionnait pas. Mais la personne de la réception a été très compréhensive et nous a offert les petits déjeuners pour le désagrément. Très bon service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell. Lite snorkiga och stressade i restaurangen.
4 out of 5
by Didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Véronique from Montreuil (93)

bonne étape.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
De passage pour les fêtes de fin d'année en famille, hôtel sympathique, chambre spacieuse, accueil très chaleureux des propriétaires, petit déjeuner non pris à l'hôtel mais en famille, néanmoins, le buffet était très appétissant. A conseiller
4 out of 5
by Olivia from Besançon

Parfait

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait et idéal, demandes respectées, accueil sympathique, j'aime la musique donc les concerts sont un plus pour moi.