Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice location very central

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Checking and checkout were very swift.
Cons: Details to little things like toilet seat missing
Location: Excellent
Hotel have improved from my last visit six months ago. Staff very pleasant still bit shy to use their initiatives. Few finishing touches needed in room otherwise very big improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesham, UK

Funky modern hotel with the best rooftop bar!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We only stayed for 1 night before getting our flight back the next day but I really recommend. Great location, fair enough it's on a busy road but I didn't hear any of that in the night. The staff were very helpful, especially the receptionist. We got mint tea upon arrival while they sorted our paperwork. We loved the included breakfast buffet, nice to get a mix of continental too. But our favourite thing was the rooftop bar & pool. The views of the city & the sunset was breathtaking! J'adore!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Basic hotel but charming.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
This hotel is basic but charming, The staff was very helpful and answered all our queries, one of the staff even arranged trips for us, The rooms are good and reasonably fresh, the breakfast was simple but nice and the service was splendid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob S.

Young Couples Trip

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel for the price we paid was value for money, that is why I would recommend it to a friend. The best part about the hotel is it's location and the worst part is the internet connection. The staff were friendly although it would have been better if they understood english words for example milk. We struggled with around 2 staff to explain that we needed milk for tea.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but not four star

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Location is good, hotel is a mess however. Everything is broken and doesn't work. Breakfast is poor. More of a two star hotel than a four star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sofia

Short break

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel itself is lovely. In a good location and got cleaned everyday which was nice after having walked around a while. Its near lots of food place. We ate at Central Food as it was a decent price. The blonde hair woman was lovely and helpful but the guy at the reception was of no help and made it difficult to communicate at times. He took our tax money owed is change and never gave it back. Excluding this one guy i would recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Nice pleasant small hotel. I would recommend junior suite room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Anthony F.

Awesome single trip

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Ebookers
This was the first time I was travelling along and the hotel make me feel very very welcome and all the staff were extremely helpful and for someone who was travelling along for the first time they've made my experience extremely Fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brillant

Superb Family Trip !

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Simply all I want to say , la - Ressaince Hotel is my favourite hotel ' Nice location , staff are excellent and very helpful . Nice room with plenty space . Two balcony from my bedrooms can see everything around Guliez . Hotel breakfast is okay , but need to improve . Same staff in hotel from my previous visit in Marrakech and Diffinately I will visit again in same hotel in my favorate hotel . My personal thanks to the management and staff for look after my family while our stay in the , ' 'Superb Hotel ' La - Ressaince Hotel in Guliez , Marrekesh .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohammed S.

wonderful trip.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Ebookers
overall it was wonderful trip hotel staff was very helpful,and we have enjoyed local town centre and few day trip out of Marrakesh will look forward to see you again.