Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The Skybar is a great place to view the city from the top of the hotel. The restaurant attached to it is phenomenal and made a nice change from the food in the old town. Expedia stated that taxes fees had already been paid but we were made aware that this did cover the local city tax upon arrival.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ze

Excellent location

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Nice staff and clean rooms. It was the second time we came to that hotel and again we had Had great experience, the breakfast buffet were nice with lots of choices. I defenetly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by AlexeiA

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and modern hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice location very central

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Checking and checkout were very swift.
Cons: Details to little things like toilet seat missing
Location: Excellent
Hotel have improved from my last visit six months ago. Staff very pleasant still bit shy to use their initiatives. Few finishing touches needed in room otherwise very big improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesham, UK

Funky modern hotel with the best rooftop bar!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We only stayed for 1 night before getting our flight back the next day but I really recommend. Great location, fair enough it's on a busy road but I didn't hear any of that in the night. The staff were very helpful, especially the receptionist. We got mint tea upon arrival while they sorted our paperwork. We loved the included breakfast buffet, nice to get a mix of continental too. But our favourite thing was the rooftop bar & pool. The views of the city & the sunset was breathtaking! J'adore!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Basic hotel but charming.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
This hotel is basic but charming, The staff was very helpful and answered all our queries, one of the staff even arranged trips for us, The rooms are good and reasonably fresh, the breakfast was simple but nice and the service was splendid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob S.

Young Couples Trip

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel for the price we paid was value for money, that is why I would recommend it to a friend. The best part about the hotel is it's location and the worst part is the internet connection. The staff were friendly although it would have been better if they understood english words for example milk. We struggled with around 2 staff to explain that we needed milk for tea.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but not four star

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Location is good, hotel is a mess however. Everything is broken and doesn't work. Breakfast is poor. More of a two star hotel than a four star.