Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John, NB

5 star experience

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Quick check in. Convenient location. Room was great. 5 stars overall. I would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable zone

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: could not improve all was good
Location: we visited family.
we had a great experience at your hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was excellent with the huge variety of choices.We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an overnight stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: new and clean
We came down for the included breakfast but found out we were late and it had been just been cleared away. Staff insisted on bringing it back out so we could eat - wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Comfortable, great breakfast, mostly clean (they seemed to be short on housekeeping staff on a really busy weekend). Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Staff was really nice and we had a pleasant stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Staff was really nice and we had a pleasant stay. The breakfast is a hot buffet and have a good choice. The beds are very comfortable with very expensive mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strathroy, Ont.

perfect breakfast!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: bottom level windows need cleaned dust shelves in bathroom could hear neighbors toilet when flushed all staff could wear same colours.
Location: food and movies right around the bend
Love the pool and hot tub, very clean. bummer slide was closed Loved the cont. breakfast, great variety! Staff was very kind. Room was nicely updated. Towels were awesome. No rush check out time for 12:00 instead of the standard 11:00 WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN FOR SURE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great water slide for kids.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
No restaurant in the hotel, but some great places nearby. No guide for the television, crazy channels....otherwise it's a really nice hotel, helpful staff, clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels