Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Good place to stay for business or pleasure. Would recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: center location
Cons: some kind of rules for big gangs kids (sport tournament)
Location: every thing is 10 min away .
Hockey tournament kids all over running in hallway until late..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Perfect

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Great hotel. Everything is renovated and modern. Beautiful. Has everything you could ask for. Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Loved the included breakfast. The pool area was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Great hotel for kids

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Went for a night out with tha kids. Pool was warm and has a slide. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Nice hotel close to Hgwy . 6 & 401

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: There are many restaurants close by, theatre, downtown Guelph is 15 min drive away
I stayed here for 4 days and loved it! The room was very clean, comfortable beds, the breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Had to leave the pool when another guest found what appeared to be glass; but we were able to swim the next morning. Our room was right next to the elevator - a bit noisy but not too bad. Overall a pretty good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo ny

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff was great. Hotel itself did not stand out from others I’ve stayed at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John, NB

5 star experience

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Quick check in. Convenient location. Room was great. 5 stars overall. I would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable zone

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: could not improve all was good
Location: we visited family.
we had a great experience at your hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was excellent with the huge variety of choices.We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an overnight stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: new and clean
We came down for the included breakfast but found out we were late and it had been just been cleared away. Staff insisted on bringing it back out so we could eat - wonderful!