Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's close where I hve my meetings

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pillow smells and not change until I complain and call the front desk.nice and friendly staff ..change the smells pillow to clean one..insect crawling at the wall so I took picture and show it to the staff ( front desk) ..so disappointed all this things happened ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good for a business trip away for a night.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Not very comfortable, the sheets on the bed felt a bit rough and there was no mini bar to store any snacks and if you wanted a quick snack, you had to go the end of the hallway to find out the only sell drinks. If you need to stay somewhere for one night, then sure stay here - anything longer, try looking for an AirBNB.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
We are very sorry that other elements of your stay fell short of your expectations. We assure you that each of the issues raised will be explored and resolved. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ken

March Break stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Accomodation booked and prepaid in full made checking in and checking out easy. Room location was good and quiet, overlooking pool. Lots of parking spaces available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort when you really need it.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Wotif
Staff, not just one but all of those we met, went out of their way to be helpful, accommodate our requests. Good people, good hotel, great stay. Thx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay & near amenities

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience. Comfy bed and good heat/fan control. Wish there was a fridge and microwave in every room. Nice to have a hot breakfast and service there was very good.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Michigan US

Simple business hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Not crowded on a weekday
Cons: Bed comforters on the thin side - could have used another blanket.
Location: Right next to large mall and restaurants
Clean, simply-furnished room. Pool and sauna well-maintained. Many nearby alternatives to in-house restaurant - no free breakfast option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Sarah Currie, Hotel Management
Hi there, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us so many comments regarding our hotel. I am happy to know you found our hotel to be clean. We take pride in our cleanliness. Sarah
1 out of 5
by lc from mississauga

noisy, and over run by kids

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
this place had great potential, sadly it's noisy, and during our stay was over run with kids. we stayed 3 nights with loud noise late into the night during the weekend nights of our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible! Only stayed bc told grandchild ab pool.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We stayed 2nd night bc we needed more time to see family.only stayed bc I promised granddaughter a hotel with pool.the pool was cleanI left housekeeping $5 tip the 1st day bc I asked to have room cleaned, I put all our stuff away so she could clean.She did nothing other than make bed even tho I asked her to vacuumed & clean,she didn't even leave fresh towels.lucky we had our beach towels. At breakfast,9am they wanted me to pay while we were still eating.they said they wanted to close out?? even tho they close at 10.The first day the woman added her own tip but second day girl didn't I asked why,was told the 1st girl shouldn't have done that.i always give 20% anyway but very offended.. I could never reach front desk other than once when asked ab pool hours. No answer for towels,price for 2nd night I tried many times but never reached them.We did not shower at all bc bathroom was grouse.Black mark in sink I couldn't get it off & corner baseboards were full of dirt. We had spong baths bc didn't trust cleanliness.The 2nd night was over 200, I was told a lower price I had to walked down to ask bc no answer at front We stayed bc I promised granddaughter a pool & did not trust expedia. This was my first time using it & last so disappointed.This was a special time for us bc I don't have a lot of money. I'm so upset & will not use expedia again bc we were so excited to have mini-vacation.only stayed bc granddaughter was promised a hotel with pool & didn't trust expedia.