Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel close to the place I had to go

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I was assigned to a room that was occupied and when I made them aware ,all I heard was blaming someone else's instead of solutions. After that I was sent to a unfinished room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very pleased!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location was paramount in our decision to stay.
Cons: See above
Location: Convenient for us for our purpose - private party nearby. Also close to University and restaurants.
Staying over a Friday night. Very happy with room but would have liked bath tub, not just walk-in shower. Breakfast buffet excellent!
5 out of 5
by Pep

Will stay again. Good location.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a convenient place. Walls are a bit thin. I could hear everything going on in the hallway clearly and the people in the room next to me if they raised their voices. Overall though, very clean, everything worked. Wifi wasn't very fast and the towels were a bit rough. Nice staff, comfy bed. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

hotel facilities and conditiob

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: You could a wheel chair accessible for your disabled guests!
The only reason I gave you a 3 is because your hotel is under renovations but our stay was stay was still awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

In a fairly quiet spot and close to shops and rest

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, modern and very helpful staff.
Location: We only stayed overnight so didn't go looking for any things to do.
Lovely hotel even though undergoing some refurbishment, it was quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york,NY

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff. excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Excellent, would book there again.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. Accomidating and manged an early check in as w head met up with my daughter and her 3 month old baby girl.
5 out of 5
by wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
GOOD