Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southport

Fab hotel near gutersloh

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel was amazing room was very spacious for my family bed was comfy bathroom was clean. Was very impressed as just booked it as was close to amenities. Hotel staff were amazing helped alot with taxis and restaurants as language barrier was hard. Highly recommended and will stay here again if i go germany again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southport uk

this is an excellent hotel close to the station

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: the restaurant is lovely outside when the weather is fine but equally as nice inside and the food is good
Location: The local town is minutes walk away and coffee shops and restaurants
We stay here when visiting our son who used to live nearby. He has since moved to marienfeld and we now stay with him and his wife at the weekend but we prefer to stay in Gutersloh as we are nearer to facilities when they are at work and it is handy for us to catch the train to various other towns and dusseldorf airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with great decoration

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beautifully decorated lobby and nice room. Clean and good size. However, the wifi is very very bad. Not recommand for biz usage who depends on hotel's free wifi. Nice quiet area, but a bit overprice.
5 out of 5
by mark from Hampshire

Park hotel gutersloh

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel,outstanding service and staff. 5 star hotel standards throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accommodation; close to all amenities

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Wouldn't stay anywhere else in gutersloh. Great hotel and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short visit

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Comfy quietly sophisticated Nice spacious room. Great staff Breakfast was really good both in choice and relaxed atmosphere Perfect stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and surroundings with comfortable and clean rooms and excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Nice hotel, convenient location, nice garden area and outdoor eating area. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful so central

Posted Dec 15, 2014
First class stay. Great food, environment and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Guterdloh!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
First Ckass accommodation in Gutersloh