Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for travel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I just stopped while on the road, arrived at 8:00, left at 8:00. It was a nice. Clean room. The carpet in the lobby was a little stained or worn, but it was clean. Breakfast was actually ok. The scrambled eggs were better than most of these kinds of hotel breakfasts and the also had hard boiled eggs. It was very convenient to I 95. Just what I needed go an overnight stop! Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Afternoon and night manager was rude and not friendly. Morning people were very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Was in town for two appt so stayed at comfort inn.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pleased with room and employees.found room very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We traveled to Guilford CN to eat at The Place.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The meal was a disappointment but our room was great.
4 out of 5
by Paula from Wisconsin

Travel stopover

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't arrive until 2 am due to flight delays. Check in was quick and the room and facility clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was easy off freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard, expected, good.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
A quick night while on the road with family. Perfect location right off the highway, efficient, friendly, industrial and as expected. Kids loved the free breakfast (adults took a pass as Starbucks isnt far away). For what it is, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted May 31, 2016
I was impressed by the clean, well organized, modern room for a very good price. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from NH

Great price/value balance. I'll be back!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly, easy to find, well kept. I will stay here again if I'm working in the area. It has been the best balance of price and value so far on Hotels.com. I definitely recommend this property.
3 out of 5
by John from New York

Good, basic, clean room

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
business only - a quick one night stay. Place was convenient and seemed new, clean, comfortable. Took a while to find someone to get checked in but everything else fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Quiet reasonable price for area. Nice breakfast. Good location. Very adequate for our needs