Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Not Handicapped friendly

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: accesability
Hotel Clean and and staff great. But some grab bars and wider doors do not make it a really accessible room. Bath tub too high for someone with limited mobility. It was even too high for some with out limited mobility. Plus no bath chair available. Difficult to maneuver a wheel chair in the limited space between bed and dressers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to the freeway

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Staff, Breakfast
I have been using this Hotel for about 3 years now when i visit Westbrook and Branford. Its been perfect for my needs in terms of price, quality and location. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Was very quiet. Staff friendly. Good location. Be back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francis

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find. Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jules

Awesome getaway

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a last minute booking and it was clean, comfortable, and the staff was super nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are basic but clean, I left something behind the day I checked out, and the wonderful lady at the front desk found my item and had it mailed to my home in no time at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doreen from Tucson, Az.

Visiting our hometown

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and staff were friendly and helpful. The only minor issue was that although there was not to be any smoking in the room, there was a slight smoke odor when we first would enter. This was not enough to have us change rooms however. Very convenient to town and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Exactly what one should expect in this category. Rooms in back are nice and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels