Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Benjamin from Denver, Colorado

Over Priced- Over Rated & Out Dated!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Judging by the pictures you might think this is a classy, well kept hotel on a beautiful lake, right? Wrong. This hotel is pretty old with only a few updated areas. The non smoking rooms wreak of cigarette smoke, the gym is an absolute joke and if you want to swim in the pool, they insist you wear a swimming cap! The western restaurant in the hotel is $20/person per meal and is sub-par at best. The surrounding neighborhood is pretty run down and isn't a great place to take a leisurely stroll.
5 out of 5
by SHERMAN from Ottawa

ns stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
overall it was good expirence。
4 out of 5
by Morten from Guilin

Slidt men godt

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var meget tilfredse med vores ophold på hotellet. Værelserne er temmeligt slidte og generelt ville jeg vurdere hotellet som 3 stjernet og ikke 4 stjernet. Et kæmpe plus var hotellets poolområde, som var super dejligt og lækkert.
4 out of 5
by Taku from Japan

Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Reasonable for price, close to pathway along the river
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ביקורת על מלון בראבו

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
נהנינו מאד מהשהות במלון נדרש לשיפור ארוחת הבוקר יקרה מאד המלון טען שלא קיבל תשלום למרות שהיה לי מסמך המאשר זאת עם תרגום לסינית רק לאחר שני טלפונים עם נציגי האתר העניין סודר
4 out of 5
by Bent Petersen from Denmark

Nice location - be aware of your booking details

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
The first impression I got was unfortunately bad as they tried to downgrade the room. Instead of a Deluxe room with lakeview and king size bed, they tried to give me a twin room with two single beds and they were very stubborn about it. After some arguments I got the room I had booked. Breakfast was unfortunately not included. Besides that the hotel was okay, the room was not quite the value for the money, but clean and comfortable.The surrounding area is very nice, Take a walk around the lake or take a cruise on Li river and visit Red flute cave :)
3 out of 5
by bblle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken from USA

Great place to stay in Yangshuo

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice for how primative the town is. GREAT location on the river, near West Street etc. Hotel can arrange any tours you want. Our biking trip around Yangshuo was the high light of our visit ti China.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels