Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ultimate in luxury

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Magnificient property, spacious rooms, excellent tasty food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We had an excellent time during our stay at itc chola. Food was excellent and had so many varieties. Room was perfect for our stay. We mentioned that it is our birthday and we had a surprise by ITC chola, they sent us a beautiful birthday cake to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The great hotel experience

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: As above.
Cons: I can think of nothing.
Location: This is not a relevant question of a hotel of this luxury. But there is a great shopping mall called Phonix Market City within 3 kilometres.
I would rate my experience in this hotel, haveing stayed in hotels all over the world for three decades, as one of the most memorable I have encounteres. From the ambience to the effeciency and courtesy of the staff to the excellent variety in good quality cuisine this is an outstanding hotel where I felt like not leaving the prmises throughout my 5 day stay.
5 out of 5
by Dhruv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by B K

value for money

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
by narayanan from chennai

IT CONSULTANT

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
very good
2 out of 5
by raman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arjun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great Business hotel, but not really a place to take the family... The ban on selling alcohol may have an impact. If you want a beer or a G&T at the end of a long day then you'll need to plan ahead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Namaste! Thank You for your valuable feedback on this platform! We are glad to know that found our property to be a great business hotel. It was a pleasure to have with you with us and we would look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Sumeet Suri Hotel Manager ITC Grand Chola - A Luxury Collection Hotel
5 out of 5
by Nagesh

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Namaste! Thank You for your valuable rating. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon at ITC Grand Chola. Warm Regards, Sumeet Suri Hotel Manager ITC Grand Chola - A Luxury Collection Hotel