Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york , ny

overall very disappointing

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: only the staff especially the front desk
Cons: well their overall response to the customer
the front desk staff were very good , part from that the room was very very small , the AC was not working , twice they messed up my order .no towels in the room etc apart from that staff very courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Location close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Value for Money experience only issue is no alcohol due to proximity to NH
4 out of 5
by Deepak

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
The service could improve. A lot of time taken for room service.
3 out of 5
by Sridhar

make it more convenient

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
While we appreciate the staff & service, the bathroom taps, dustbins, cleaning of WC, ventilation in the room (windows are permanently closed) need your attention. Please check and make it right. We really had to adjust.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Good hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good service and fairly comfortable stay
3 out of 5
by Manish

Clean Hotel but not a lemon tree Std

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms need a make over. kettle is old & not in good condition. Not upto Lemon Tree standard
5 out of 5
by Shankar

Overnight stay for airport connection

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and room. Not too far from the airport - about 15 mins. Helpful staff, restaurant maybe overpriced but not bad. Bed was comfortable and clean. Free WiFi wasn't really good. Overall quite satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

dated ....

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: proximity to my buss
dated - router is outside in the front - rooms in the back has poor to no internet - food is sub standard - age and heavy usage is taking toll - needs major renovation to keep up with US chains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable place but has a long way to go..

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We asked for a non smoking room but we did not get one and the AC was not working.. otherwise good location, clean beds and towels ...