Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nolensville, TN

Will Stay Here Again

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel is nicely maintained with friendly, helpful staff. It is located at a great location with abundance varieties of restaurants and shops.
Cons: The temperature of the room was warm and we could not adjust the thermostat.
Location: The hotel is located right adjacent to a large city park. You can enter the park directly from the hotel before 10pm. This park has lots of trails.
We chose this hotel because of the great reviews other people had. We certainly was not disappointed. I and a friend travel there for a short relaxing getaway trip. We used the hotel spa for massages. I liked my masseuse and she said hers was okay. Since this hotel is located more in the 'suburb' area of the city, we had to take taxis to the city to join the daily tours. The taxi fee varies from CNY 30 to 55 depends on the location we went. We still enjoyed it because the hotel area is not as congested as the city and yet still convenient with eateries and shops. We also went out nearby for foot massages and went for a walk at the park adjacent to the hotel. We really enjoyed the park. It is nicely kept and we felt safe. There were a lot of locals walking and exercising in the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Superb. Great base to see Huangguoshu Falls

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel has own waterfall, seen from room. Great indoor pool and hot tub. Visit Falls area and caverns, and Qingyan Ancient Town, both 5-star sites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cosy hideaway

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
After a rough taxi ride, which is quite common in Guiyang, arriving the hotel and checked in by a group of friendly and efficient staff is quite a relief. I stayed on the ClubFloor, which is quiet and cosy. The room size is good, bed is comfortable, and the amenities are of high standard. Staffs are polite and courteous. Thoug the location of the hotel is a little far away from the city center, I'll pick this hotel again the next time in Guiyang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Hotel is beautiful, staff are wonderful, they could not be more helpful. Everyone was so happy to make our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX.

First trip to China.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Every detail of this hotel was astounding. The quality of service, comfort, food and overall environment was amazing.
Cons: Perhaps some marketing to the local public to entice them into the restaurants and bar.
Location: The hotel is near a wonderful park with space for exercise or just enjoying the scenery. Close to many restaurants, shops and an exhibition hall.
From the moment we arrived at the door the staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. As I do not speak Chinese the staff was very dilligent in making sure we understood each other. My stay was for one week and it surprised me that several of the staff remembered my name and took a personal interest in making our stay a wonderful experience. This trip was for pleasure, though the location and amenities of the hotel make it perfect for business travel as well. I have never stayed at a more pleasing hotel in all my travels.
4 out of 5
by 小轩轩 from CN

本来住得很愉快,可惜最后出了点差错

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
酒店位于贵阳新区,离老城区有一段距离,比较适合自驾游的住客。内部设施不错,虽然已开业三年但还觉得很新,该有的都有,达到五星级的水准。本来是一次愉快的旅行,却在最后出了篓子。本来我在hotels上已经预付了房费,可最后结账是妈妈去的,她不知道这事,前台竟然也不提,又扣了我们一次房费。离开贵阳后我才发现此事,再联系酒店,结果前台说网上预订是归预订部管的,他们前台查不到是否已经预付费,一个五星酒店的管理竟然如此糟糕,部门间完全脱节!打了几次电话,酒店说调查后回电,结果都杳无音讯,最后还是通过hotels网客服联系了酒店,才终于同意退钱。很好奇要是我不请hotels网去协调,酒店是否就打算不了了之呢?
5 out of 5
by 看世界 from 上海

一流酒店,宽敞大气,舒适安静,鼎立推荐!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
客房宽大,卫浴舒适,酒店内环境佳,服务态度也非常好。由于地处新区,目前人气不够,周边缺乏上档次的商店与饭店。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

室內裝潢典雅,入住舒適

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels
兩個晚上的住宿,相當令我跟女友滿意。首先,飯店服務人員的態度,親切又盡責。房間的設計裝潢,也讓人感到舒適便利。只不過距離市中心,稍嫌遠了些。整體分數,我會給90分。