Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service at Kempenski Guiyang

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
The Kempenski Hotel disappointed me great deal this time. The front desk staff was unable to solve my question even with my repeated request (Remarks: I was just asking for an invoice!) and after I was back home, their "executive housekeeper" kept finding excuses and even asked the hotel portal to reply me directly. Kempenski, as a reputed hotel, should not have been providing such bad customer service and inflexibility in dealing with customers' reasonable requests. I wondered if they would treat other business travellers with the same ridiculous service in the future. I would seriously consider whether to stay at the hotel chain again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

押金

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
要求顧客預付每天1000元押金很不合理!感覺被當小偷或不願付錢
5 out of 5
by John from Singapore

Beer and gym

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing. All eas as expected - amazing. They brew their iwn beer. The newly opened gym eill help you burn it off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good! The serve are good!
4 out of 5
by Sam from Shenzhen

Great location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
good stay, very convenient. close to Jiaxiu Tower, but close to shaopping mall too. Easy to find good resteraunt.
5 out of 5
by Gracie from Toronto

Unforgetable Stay!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Best Hot Pot! Very nice service, trafic is very convinence, and can see through all city view in their suite!
Location: City center, near airport, shopping mall cross the street.
Very welcoming with friendly staff, excellent location with view of the city, close to the shopping mall and Jiaxiu Tower, lots of good to see the city. The best experience is the splendid view in 53 Club, I had couple glasses of white wine with friends over there, that was fantastic, we really had a lovely night in the hotel . I would go back anytime.
5 out of 5
by Ziyun010 from Hongkong

Impressive Experience in Guiyang!

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Very nice and clean room, delicious food in Element, and near the city shopping mall.
Location: Near Jiaxiu tower, and have the most beautiful night view.
Excellent, luxurious, situated in , I can't find words to say how great this hotel is. Great location for everything. Very pleasant, polite staff. Many possibilities to spend time in shopping, entertaining and local experience.