Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
A good choice for a privacy time or honey moon . But the beach is not what was expected in matter of water purity . The breakfast and the staff at the restaurant were one of the best that we have experienced .The swimming pool in the room could be better if it had a temperature control unit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Best honeymoon hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great experience, the staff are always accommodating. We had a beautiful room with a view of the ocean. There's a took took available free of charge that brings you anywhere in Lamai. The fruits and fruit shakes were amazing. We had are own private pool and Jakuzi. At times you feel like you're the only guests at the hotel when there are more guests. Perfect place for a honeymoon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Incredible luxury resort

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The property is stunning with beautiful detail everywhere you look. The staff incredibly attentive and wonderful. The food was delicious. With only 18 villas on the property it always felt like our own private resort, rarely seeing any other guests even though it was at capacity. A fun lively street market and town were nice and close. Reached either by a walk or quick ride in the resorts complementary tuk tuk which would also come pick you up at any time. Everything was exceptional! I could not more highly recommend a resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Horel, Great Stay, wonderful beach

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay on this Hotel. The staff was so helpfull, the beach was just great and the room was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Rajiv from Mumbai

An awesome Babymoon !! Perfect destination

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
An amazing experience at the resort, staff was courteous, the rooms were big neat clean and tidy. Interiors were really nice and makes you feel cozy and living in a palace like feel
5 out of 5
by Dheeraj from Delhi

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and service standards. Can't go wrong with this place.
5 out of 5
by Fawaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Small Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Location and condition of the hotel are very good. As a person training MuayThai its ideal just opposite WMC Lamai
Cons: Couldn't improve much
Location: On the beach and near to the ring road so if you get a scooter everything on Samui is within easy reach
Fantastic location just on the edge of town which is easy to reach via road or the beach. Pool Villas are well equipped clean and well laid out. Plenty of privacy with good planting around the garden area
5 out of 5
by SAMANTHA from Samui

The most amazing stay ever

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were amazing The grounds were beautiful The villa was stunning I wish we were staying longer Definitely a place for lovers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

The best hotel we ever stayed in Thailand

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: The staff are the best, they deliveried the service to us by hearts, instead of the trained skill set.
Cons: The glass/cup in the swimming pool area, it is would be little safety if the cup/glass is made in plastic, instead of made in glass.
Location: We prefer to stayed in the Villa every day, didn't spend much time outside. Nearby, there is Lamai night market.
1. Great location (not crowed, close to walking street of Lamai beach and night market, convenient for 7-11 and Family Mart. 2. The service in the hotel is awesome. All the staff are very friendly, they remembered all of our special requirement. The food and beverage service are great, from breakfast to dinner. 3. The hotel campus are quiet and beatiful, Thai Palace Styple.