Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Marko

Best hotel for that price

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel inmy thai stay for the money I spent (bangkok, pangan, samui)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Israeli quarter

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is fine if you're traveling on a budget, but you can do better. It seemed like our room wasn't fully prepared. There was no toilet paper and a strange smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room is big and mostly clean however has no TV, decoration or telephone to call reception. Very simple room with air con and wifi. Bed is big and room has a balcony. There was no room service done during my stay. The toilet has no hot water and very basic.
2 out of 5
by max from kuala Lumpur

quite stay

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall great.
4 out of 5
by HALINAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taras from New Zealand

Handy to beach and night life

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Good location, 24 hr reception, helpful staff, nice bed, cheap place to eat right next door.
Cons: Price. I thought i could find similar facilities cheaper but its Ok.
Location: Thai boxing stadium, massage saloons, beach and food market nearby. Within 15-20min walk to best night life spots. reasonably quiet.
Could not find one of my bookings for a while. I booked three room, took a bit of negotiating to try and convince staff that i had 3 rooms booked. It all got resolved eventually though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: economico e ottima posizione
Ho soggiornato tre giorni nel periodo di fine giugno. Prezzi eccezionali e ottima posizione centrale in chaweng. Uno o due piani di scale senza ascensore.
1 out of 5
by Livio from Roma

da evitare

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
squallido posto, personale più che scortese, nessun ascensore, rumori, spartano e con insetti in stanza, nessuna colazione, bagno scomodo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Camera grande e luminosa. Posizione perfetta. WiFi ok