Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

Good choice

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wish we had stayed longer. Be sure to walk through the neighbouring First Beach Bungalows and check out the long beautiful beach, otherwise hidden by a small Rocky headline.
4 out of 5
by Angelina

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The photos were deceptive as it gave the impression that it was all on one resort, when in fact it was all split up. The restaurant was on the otherside of the hotel. The swimming pool and beach were 'down the road'.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Koh Samui isn't my favorite island in Thailand, but this place made it great! Thanks for the upgrade =) Beautiful, spacious room. Nice pool right on the beach. A little far from things, but if you want to chill and relax, this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Up!

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
What made the Bhundhari special for my wife and I were the staff and managers. They made us feel like family. From the front desk...house keeping...kitchen and restaurant staff & chef...especially the assistant executive manager Taweeporn (Nui). Our Austrian friends and us truly enjoyed the warm hospitality that was extended to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient clean and friendly hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great position and the staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great start thanks

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Spent 3 days here and lived it. Although the rims are not all on the beach front as described.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff particularly as our luggage didn't arrive with us! The hotel staff were very very helpful and made several phone calls to koh Samui airport to chase our luggage for us. There is a receptionist called nui and she is lovely, she is kind and has a pleasant nature, Jason at the beach/swimming pool bar is very nice also
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey from london

great time at the bhundari chaweng

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was great for the price paid. the staff is very friendly! Would come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
big compliment to K.Pom for exceptional service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice location

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Delux rooms are far from standard. We ended up upgrading to a beach villa which is very comfortable. Staff were helpful and beach is just infront and quiter then rest of chewang. Will recommend the villa but not the other rooms if u looking for comfy stay. Breakfast is average. Good location abt 5min walk to the main chewang area.