Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transit hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good for stop off between ferry pier and airport. Enough restaurants and shops to grab food on the way through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

One night stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Close to the pier and the airport, clean. Plenty of space to put the suitcase.
Cons: The aircon was very loud, wich made it hard to sleep. We put the temprature at 28 degree but it didn't help.
Location: Strolling at night at the pier was nice.
Comeing from Koh Panghan we needed a place to stay bevor flying back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok place for a quick overnight

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: proximity to transportation
We picked this hotel as it is a short walk to the Bangrak ferry and also close to the Samui airport. Large room, beds okay
3 out of 5
by Cecilia from London

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel in general - rooms are very big. Convenient location close to beaches and shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 min walk to big bhudda pier

Posted Jan 12, 2016
If you intend to get a ferry from big bhudda pier then this is the place to stay. Only a 5 min walk from hotel. Brilliant for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
hotel is good but the bathroom needs a little cleaning as the walls were black. Overall it was a good stay for a night and the market is located just infront every saturday. rooms are very spaceous.
4 out of 5
by Elmira from Los Angeles

Full moon party

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for one night only, but we enjoyed it a lot. Very spacious room, strong air conditioner, with comfortable bed. The towels were a bit dirty with stains, but other than that, i would recommend to stay there.
3 out of 5
by Kok Meng from Home

Good location but I won't come back again

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel don't allow massage in room, when the website stated that it allow. The toilet bowl got choked after I did my business once, and simply clogged the bowl for the rest of the night during my stay. For the record I tried flushing again and again (like 20 times) but it just doesn't work. I feel sorry for the person who is going to unclog the bowl. Bed was hard but the room is clean. The restaurant also doesn't exist. Counter staff cited due to low season. So for the value of low cost, it is passable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth on your money spent

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice reception, Good service, convenient location