Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beach hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Great hotel and very friendly staff. Pleasant room with comfortable amenities. Shower is inconsistent with temperature. I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Disappointed to say the least

Posted May 10, 2017
The location of the hotel was the best thing about this hotel! The breakfast was very poor and served just warm. The room was horrendous, the air con was extremely loud and made the whole room smell mouldy and unbearable, we really should have complained and requested a more however we avoided staying in the room for long. We paid extra money for the jacuzzi bath which was A complete waste of money and meant our view was a brick wall. Would not recommend this hotel at all and spoilt our trip to Koh Samui
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good hotel & resort in relaxed part of Chaweng

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friends and accommodating.
Cons: We had a bit of a mixup with being charged an extra fee for my child at check-in which should have been included on the original booking.
Location: Good location on the beach and in not too busy of a part of Chaweng.
We had in mind to stay in Chaweng in Koh Samui. After going through reviews this seemed to be the best option for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Great Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time here. The facilities were clean and right on the beach. Beach had plenty of chairs and was clean. Food for breakfast was good and rooms were clean. Very satisfied overall.
4 out of 5
by Kerrin

Perfect setting on quiet end of the Chaweng Beach

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here last year for three weeks, so we knew what to expect. We were not disappointed even though it rained 5 days out of 16. All was good. Will return next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Decent value for money, and that it's close to the beach
Cons: Bathroom needs a bit of renovating, and rooms can do a bit better with one or two more lights to make it brither.
Location: Plenty of shops, and lots of songthaews about going in both directions.
The hotel is not the best, but not the worst. It's a little bit out of the centre of Chaweng, but there's still plenty of shops nearby (i.e. a convenient store just 20 seconds walk). The pictures advertised were unfortunately a bit exaggerated (i.e. the Standard Double Room we got, it was a very dark room, not much lights), and also the bathroom needs a bit renovating as the tiles on the floor and walls were staining. Bed was comfortable, there was a nice little outdoor balcony with seats which is quite nice. Very good positive was that it is a beachfront hotel, so it's just seconds walk away from the very warm waters.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Beautiful resort

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay from check-in to check-out. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Large buffet breakfast between 7-10am every morning. Takeaway breakfast box was made for us as we were checking out before 7am on the last day. Pool area was nice and clean. Unable to think of any negatives from the stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

xx

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel rooms are big, very beautful beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent beach resort in Chaweng

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Beautiful beach resort in a great location in a quieter part of Chaweng.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Close to the beach

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The showers are terrible! Water pressure would randomly change and come out boiling. Located on a beautiful beach front near the end of Chaweng beach. Staff was nice and helpful. Included breakfast was nothing special.