Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by david from manchester

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
On the beach. Simply fantastic.
3 out of 5
by Zachary

Wifi Issues

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was the perfect location, but my main complaint is that the Wifi was non-existent. I had a difficult time planning things to do with my friends. The first day I had to wander the streets to find my group due to lack of wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Tranquil relaxation

Posted Sep 10, 2016
One of the best resorts I have ever stayed in. My room was facing the sea; in fact, it was literally on the beach. The resort is some distance from the city and i would recommend this to anyone who would like to spend some quality time on the lap of nature. The staff were friendly and nice. They are ready to help you with your requirements. The only thing I missed was a breakfast buffet. However, no one can have the best of both worlds. The tranquility, ambience and the comfort made my travel a most memorable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Only negative was wifi reception in certain areas of hotel
3 out of 5
by Margie

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Average getaway place
4 out of 5
by James from Falmouth

Wonderfull beachside location..

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 days , nice quiet area , best beach on the island , plenty of places to eat close by but still retains a village feel.
4 out of 5
by Bharat from Kedah

Average hotel with value for money

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was on beach. The linen were old and need replacement. The room did not have much facilities but location very convenient and secluded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large clean room

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The room was double the size of other rooms we have had in Thailand for the same price. All facilities were available as advertised. The room was quiet and in a convenient location. We were very happy with our stay.
2 out of 5
by PEDRO A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Graeme from Cape Town RSA

Cairns In Koh Samui

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were very disappointed in the condition of the room. The room was filthy to say the least. Cobwebs in the corners of the room. The toilet needed a good scrubbing including the toilet bowl. There were no other rooms available at that time of the year so we could not be accommodated in another room.