Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Harry

Picturesque palac.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Second time here. Just absolutely beautiful scenery. Staff are amazing. Only place i will stay on Koh Tao.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice snorkeling forest resort

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
the resort itself is like a forest. the snorkeling area is stunning. I was astonished at the quantiity and variety of fish we saw during snorkeling. The view of Koh Nanyuan Terrace is also very nice. I wish I had took the morning time to swim across to Koh Nanyuan. Also there's a small beach at the other side of the resort. There's not much mosquitos in the room during night to my surprise. I believe there are many steps but if you like nature you would not mind. Also remember to book seaview lux villa which is closer to everything. The villa has a very large balcony with nice view and sunshine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Resort in Koh Tao

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice stay. We were in raining reason time of Monsoon storm . The chief in hotel did great food . Friendly stuff always giving good service . Breakfast was very awesome , nice view to sit and see Nang Yuan Island . We need to go back there again .ride ride shuttle from Resort to Sairee Beach and the pier every hour until 4.50 pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay but not great

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
room was great with a stunning view, but staff were not very helpful & as the hotels rather remote the shuttle service to the nearest beach isn't great. food in the restaurant was poor for the money, overall just needs a few improvements to staff training & this would be a great place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by talmor

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by talmor

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expect too much

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
There is a lot of mosquitoes. The toilet bowl is dirty and full of stain. The telephone is not working. I do not like the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Almere

Über nature experience

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Beautifull view and location. Very nice style of the hotel on the Hill feels like staying in jungle