Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Janine

Great inexpensive hideaway

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great little resort more like a B and B. While off the beaten track we liked the location as it was away from the crowds and grime of the more touristy areas. There was local shops to grab snacks, bars on the beach and coffee shops out on the main road. The resort restaurant service a simple local menu that was tasty and well priced. The rooms are lovely very spacious and fresh. Beds are hard (as expected in Thailand) . The owners could not have been more helpful with taxi bookings, extra towels offers of lifts into shopping areas etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous boutique resort in Koh Samui

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous stay , great food , lovely pool the place to come and relax , enjoy the Thai culture and the local natural life
4 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Resort on Koh Samui! "Paradise"

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
If you want to have a rest in a beautiful, calm, friendly place and lead easy-going life - EASY TIME Resort is perfect for that! This Resort is very comfortable. Only 5 minutes walk to the sea. It has nice swimming pool (OPEN 24 HOURS!!!). The resort is run by couple (like family bussines), and they speak perfect english, russian and italian. Our room had a bath kit and bathrobe, small refrigerator, mini-bar and Internet access. If you will discover the island, the best way is to rent a scooter at the neighour (200 bath/day), or you take a taxi, from aound 300-500 baht (pay no more) to get to the larger resort of Lamai. In our opinion, we would thoroughly recommend it, maybe it hasn't the absolute luxuries of some super 5* hotel's on Koh Samui, but it was for the money we paid, a lovely holiday retreat. We would definitely return and stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful resort, very beautiful swimming pool and great value for money. Highly recommended! I stayed in one of the villa rooms around the swimming pool, great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paola (Italian) from London, UK

FANTASTIC HOLIDAYS !!!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Everything! The position, the gardens, the pool, the restaurant, the staff, the forniture, the care for the guests and the privacy they give you.
Cons: Bruschetta! I know is not Thai but less oil and bread toasted a little bit more and it would be perfect! Talked to Ekaterina aobut it.. :-)
Location: In the middle of nature but if you like noise, traffic and lot of pepole you can have it, driving about 20 minutes. Then come back for a good sleep.
The best holiday EVER! expecially because I received exactely what I needed! Nice real people, no fuss, good food, great swimming in the sea, great gardens, and plenty of time to recharge my mind, body and soul.....and - to be honest - wonderful corrency change!!!! They took good care of me, giving me at the same time the privacy I needed. Actually, they went a little bit further...they treated me like a friend. I didn't travel a lot far from the Resort, but the people I met was as I read about it...smiling, gentle and ready to help you out, even if sometimes comunication was troubled. Usually, if you speak English and are in touristic places you will not have problems, but with "normal Thai people" you may have some. Just smile, use your hands and be ... a little bit Thai youself! I promise you this: you will feel so much happy! Other thing to say is that YOU HAVE TO BE ABLE TO DRIVE EITHER A CAR OR A MOTORCYCLE, riding a bike would be hard, is a very hilly island, and you have to have an international driving licence, just to be sure. I was told that not all the policemen accept the national one. The owners Massimo (Italian), Ekaterina and Tatiana (Russians) are combining the elegance, the kindness, and the joy that their culture can expresse, and is visible everywhere in the resort. It is not around the corner, but I will definetly try to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Time

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Location: The location was great. It was away from the busy areas, but still within fairly easy reach. Yet still enough places to eat and shops closeby.
We really enjoyed staying at Easy Time. It was very relaxing, the staff were very friendly, and it really was an easy time!
4 out of 5
by Nick

Nice secluded hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the staff welcoming. The hotel is good if you want to get away from it all and have a nice time, which is also one of the drawbacks - the location is a bit isolated. But otherwise a nice, clean, friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Zimmer, toller Pool- sehr abgelegen

Posted May 7, 2017
Das Zimmer war absolut klasse, der Pool schön groß und sauber. Leider lag das Hotel eine 20 Minuten Fahrt von lamai entfernt. Das Personal im Restaurant war zwar freundlich, allerdings nur für das Frühstück ansprechbar. Danach konnte das Restaurant leider nicht genutzt werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

静かに過ごすのには最適なホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
サムイ島の外れにあるためとても静かに過ごせました。 自分以外に宿泊者がいないのには驚きましたが(笑) チェックアウト時に支払ったはずの宿泊代を請求されたのは、チョットびっくり。領収書を見せたのでトラブルにはならなかったけど、ありえない対応ですね。