Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Koh Samui was a bit of a high-priced slum, so having a clean hotel like this one provided a welcome break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing !!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
This hotel was amazing. Awesome beach, the beat pool just a grate stay on out trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was great but

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The wifi didn't work in the room and I had better air con in hostels so think it was way over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location, with beautiful views of beach

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The outlook, its proximity to the beach, the huts, the breakfast and the staff who worked at the restaurant. Food in general was good there also.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms. Also, the staff at reception need to be less officious, and have a better grasp of English
Location: Opposite great cocktail place, reataurants with live music, near markets, stalls, shops - this is all on street side. Hotel side is beach - lovely.
After we refused to accept a sub standard room, where we'd have to climb onto low beds and look out onto plumbing work and concrete, we were given a hut. Whilst not luxury, it was absolutely fine, it was more spacious, had decent beds and a pleasant outlook. The breakfasts were very good, the staff at the restaurant always friendly, smiling and eager to please. At the beach, the staff helped with lounge chairs and umbrellas, and our time there was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good but...

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
we had 2 delux room .it look like in the picture but its old . the room are in a place that all the time you have water in the entrance to the room .that makes its in convince. the stream of the water in the shower are terible slow ,very very slow. that makes the room for us not good and not fun at all .the toilet alway stuck. and didn't work good. the place of the hotel is good . the pool near the sea it's fun and nice. the breakfast was very good . some of the staff are very nice .because of the of the water stream in the shower and toilet I will not come back to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
very bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel few times : 2009/2012. Few days ago 2016 I came again and I was amazed from what happened to him. Yellow water from the shower and dirty room. Will not come back to there ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good views and very good staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Very good location, right on the top end of chaweng beach where it's a bit quieter and the other side of the hotel is at the top of the main road with all the restaurants and bars. Staff were awesome and would run around to help us. Hotel was pretty quite so they let us have a late checkout and no extra cost which was a massive plus as we could have a shower before heading to the airport in the afternoon. Great hotel for this price bracket.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Not to be recommended

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very loud aircon, very old place and furniture, bed is horrible, water in bathroom was brown, the whole place smells like a garbage dump. Way too expensive for what this hotel actually offers. The team is nice though, but that does not make up for anything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc Canada

Mosquitos and brown water

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Tons of mosquitos in the room. Water came out brown in the bathroom shower and sink for the first 30 minutes.