Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

All looking very tired and not kept up.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Not bad location on the end of the bay hence a little quieter.
Cons: The whole Hotel needs a complete facelift.
Location: Good location and easy to walk along beach to bars and restaurants.
Pool area untidy and not attractive. and in desperate need of complete overhaul . Restaurant has no atmosphere and again in need of decoration and maintenance . The Staff were helpful but when busy only one person we found who understood English. The Wi-Fi system was very patchy and only worked for us in the Reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Beautiful rooms and beach location

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Loved our stay, only disappointment was the wifi- it's only in public areas like restaurant, pool and beach cabanas, there was no service in the rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

bad hotel!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
they stole 150$, that was in my passport and then I ask for to see the video of CCTV cameras they told me to go the police station. I walk 20 mints and I came back with the police, and when we got there they told the police the CCTV cameras don't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot but needs a facelift

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The location is amazing!
Cons: Staff, particularly the ones minding the beach were rude. Beach towels stained. The room smelled badly.
The spot is amazing but.. The room smelled badly, Towels and sheets old and stained, Some staff are rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

The best accomodation we had in our trip

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
this is an amazing place to stay. we planned to stay 2 days and stayed 4 days, as we didn't want to leave such a fabulous place. the vilas are HUGE and beautifully designed, with all furniture and decoration made of a heavy Teak wood. separate TV section and a place for everything. the hotel is located in a beautiful private beach. hotel restaurant is on a terrace with magnificent views of the entire bay. location is perfect. you can have a nice 15 minutes walk along the coast to the main entertainment part, passing many bars and restaurants along the way. we couldn't have found a better place to stay. No wonder that after such a place all other accommodation seem inferior.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beachfront hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The beach that is right there at the hotel.
Cons: It would be nice for the hotel to provide free shuttles to the town, which is only 2 mins drive, especially at night time when it's dark and quiet.
Location: The hotel is on Sairee beach, 7 mins walk to the town, 5 mins boat ride from Koh Nang Yuan on a private boat that leaves from near the hotel.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Had 2 rooms, the smaller one has outdoor shower, which I'm so jealous of (I had the bigger room with massive bathroom inside). The hotel is located directly on the beach, has nice cabanas and the breakfast location overlooks the beach. Location is about 7 mins walk from the restaurants and shops and the street gets quiet at night. Hotel charges quite a lot for a ride to the town and doesnt have a free shuttle. Breakfast is nice, lots of varieties of bread as well as local food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing paradise