Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a couple nights in Samui

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Had a 2 day layover in Samui so this place was great. Clean, convenient, good price and decent location. To be honest, the staff made it. Such great service, nice people, helpful and good English. Best service in a hotel I've experienced in Thailand the last month I've been here.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Finedon, UK

Go. Enjoy.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel. Our pool room was more like a suite, quite spacious and very comfortable. Staff were all happy smiley people and very helpful. The breakfast offer should cater for most tastes and we stoked up for the day -not needing lunch at all during our stay!! The pool was great and there is also the option to use the beach facilities at an associate hotel only a five minute walk away.
5 out of 5
by eyal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony from USA

A pleasant hotel with excellent staff service

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was 10 minute walk to the beach, and was an excellent value for the price. Staff were very helpful, cordial, and pleasant to deal with. The boxing stadium near it was quite loud on nights that there were thai boxing events but closing the glass door that separated the bedroom and the living room resolved it to our satisfaction. A big, surprise bonus was the use of their sister hotel's beach facilities (swimming pool, beach lounge chairs) for free! Did I mention the staff were very helpful, cordial, and pleasant to deal with?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with quiet pool area. Beach is 10min from hotel and you can go use sister hotel beach. Large rooms with kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Pat from Sydney

Brown water run down hotel very basic

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very disappointing only stayed one night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Straight out of the 70s, not value for money compared to other places to stay in the same price range. It is not a serviced residence or resort - it is a motel with 70s decor.