Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rafal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
I think the only good thing about this hotel is location, it is situated right at the beach & near the pier(10min walk). The Room ( Istayed at the Soda Room=Standard Bungalow) was very poor, smelly & tiny, just enough place to put luggage & walk to the bathroom. The fan was very loud & wasn't swinging, which wasn't helpful to keep the mosquitoes away. Check-out time is 10:30am! which I find a little to early especially when you on holidays. Breakfast was standard, however not buffet. Nice resort but needs lots of improvement.
3 out of 5
by Sergei

Convenient location, good pool area

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room we stayed in was surprisingly very clean for the bungalow type of accommodation. The location is super convenient for the ones who want to be closer to pier. It's only 10 min walk to the pier, few minutes to local food court and right by the beach. If you want to explore the island - rent a bike. (We have rented it from the hotel with no problems) We enjoyed pool area a lot, the pool chairs though are quite old, most of them are broken and uncomfortable. Breakfast is ok, delicious but very limited choice. We almost never had wifi connection in the room, so we stayed often by the restaurant or pool area. Food in the restaurant is overpriced, so I would not recommend. Reception arranged boat tickets to koh samui for us, so do not hesitate to ask. Remember to ask from the hotel in advance the transfer from the pier to the hotel. Just tell them time when you arrive. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

friendliest place on the island

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the lime and soda we're very warm and welcoming. They had organised events most nights so the guests would mingle. I spent a total of 9 nights here partly cause its friendly and partly cause I was sick of the prices of taxis to go anywhere else! its about a 10 min walk from the shops and pier, other than that no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Hudson,Canada

Exellent

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it send wold return
2 out of 5
by Remigiusz

ok place

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
I've been to better places on the island for less money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Louise from Cph

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lime N' Soda was a nice place to stay. Nice pool, close to the beach (not a good beach though), walking distance to Thong Sala, very friendly staff. But they need to get new sun chairs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This place was fantastic we had a great time staying hear and would definatly recommend this place to our friends the sunsets hear on the beach are breathtaking